We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Norman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We stayed here for a quick overnight trip to visit a friend. It was the perfect setup for a family with two small children so that my husband and I could actually stay up and watch TV and hang out while the kids were asleep. There's a door to separate the living area and the sleeping area which was ideal for us. It was a nice room, clean and we had no issues at all. We were five minutes from everything we needed to do, and right off the highway so it was very convenient. Great stay, we would definitely recommend and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank lislunaschniedz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (494)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

365 - 371 of 494 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2013

It was refreshing to have a contemporary designed room for a change. We loved the design. The bed was comfortable, the lobby was pleasant. It was a good experience other than noisy neighbors which is not the property's fault.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 46,749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

The LaQuinta in Norman, Oklahoma, is a very pleasant hotel to stay in when you're particularly traveling along I-35. It's location in Norman is pleasant and very amenable to visiting a nice variety of restaurants along this heavy, commercial strip along the highway. Rooms, staff and
breakfast buffet were fine. Overall, we like the LaQuinta chain because we have found it to be dependable and clean.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jodymaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Coleman, OK
1
Reviewed August 30, 2013

One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Very clean, very good service, real comfortable bed, lots of room in both the sleeping area and the bathroom. It is fairly easy to get to just off of I-35. There are plenty of choices of restaurants very close to the hotel, some you can even walk to.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Oklahoma City
1
Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
1
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Apache, Ok
1
Reviewed July 21, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norman hotels
3.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Norman
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#14 of 25 in Norman
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Norman - Hotel & Conference Center
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norman
2.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Norman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman

Address: 930 Ed Noble Pkwy, Norman, OK 73072
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Norman
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Norman
Price Range: $85 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Oklahoma City/Norman Hotel Norman
La Quinta Norman
Norman La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing