We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
Nearby Hotels
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Norman)(Great Value!)
$109
$93
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites Norman(Norman)(Great Value!)
$94
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Norman(Norman)(Great Value!)
$114
$105
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveler rating
236
148
71
36
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
236
148
71
36
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome depotsmall dogroom was cleaneasy accessred robinstaff was very friendlynice place to staywafflesparking lothot breakfastfree breakfastthe breakfast areapetihopdeskrenovationmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
449 - 454 of 523 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

I have stayed at this hotel for the last several years when I travel to Norman for business. However, this stay has not been a good experience. I was woken up early in the morning by sounds from the adjacent room. There is a door connecting the two rooms (which is closed and locked), and I could easily hear the conversation the couple next door was having. The door must also be next to their bathroom as I could hear bodily sounds emanating from next door. What a way to "wake up on the bright side". I decided to visit their "gym" to clear my head and was disappointed by their fitness center (was my first time to visit the gym in all my stays). The elliptical machine shook horribly and made a terrible sound. There are no free weights available. So the gym was a bust. I will be reevaluating my choice of hotels for future trips to Norman. I never had issues with my previous stay, but listening to the folks next door talk about their lives and then them going to the bathroom is too far.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TxStateBobcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

This hotel looks very nice & clean from the outside. The inside is a different story. This hotel is terrible, the room smelled like urine, the bathroom had 1 bottle of shampoo that was half empty, we had 1 soap that we had to share for washing hands and bathing with. The carpet in the hallway and the elevator were both filthy. I will never stay at this hotel again!!!

Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank LolafromTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Gulf Breeze, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed September 3, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Pearland, TX
1
Reviewed September 2, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews