We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Muskogee
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$64
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
40
41
41
26
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
41
41
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmelled freshtwo thumbsroad triproom was clean and comfortableeasy accessparking lotwould stay here againmotelwisconsinfridgetrailer
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 164 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2014

carpet had not been cleaned. sink was stopped up. bed sheets were stained and not clean. tissues container was empty. did have clean towels. reported to management when we left

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ron V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atul P, Manager at Super 8 Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2014

Hello Sir/Madam,

We really sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, We will overcome concern you mentioned here .We are on continuous improvement of property If you have visited this property in past you can see the change, and we are in process of change of carpets, we have already changed all beds and TVs in all rooms.

Please do visit us in future, and give us a another chance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atul P, Manager at Super 8 Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atul P, Manager at Super 8 Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

We stayed here one night, and it was a last minute stop, so we were glad to get what we did. The rates were very reasonable, but the motel is just moderate. The carpet was not clean, the sheets had holes in them, but it was doable for one night in a pinch. We got our money's worth. If you're looking for a nicer motel in newer condition, this isn't the one for you. If you just want a place to sleep, it's fine.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djre4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atul P, Manager at Super 8 Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2014

Hello Sir/Madam,

We really sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, We will overcome concern you mentioned here .We are on continuous improvement of property If you have visited this property in past you can see the change, and we are in process of change of carpets, we have already changed all beds and TVs in all rooms.

Please do visit us in future, and give us a another chance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

The Super 8 was super. I found myself in Muskogee out of exhausted desperation to find a safe hotel in the middle of Oklahoma late at night, and Muskogee was just fine.

The desk clerk was friendly, quick and helpful. The room was toasty warm on an epic icy night. It smelled fresh and was clean, comfortable and quiet. I did not use the TV, but the wifi worked great. The shower head was a little low, which I suppose is normal in older buildings. The breakfast was free, but it was not elaborate. For the price that I paid, it was worth it and I would stay there again on a road trip.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oz4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atul P, Manager at Super 8 Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Thank You for your Visit Sir,

We really appreciate your business and we are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay at super 8, Muskogee, We really working hard to improve customer experience at SUPER 8, Muskogee. We really happy to learn that our employees are working hard to satisfy our customers, I will personally let him know about his good service and encourage him to carry forward. We are glad that all the upgrades we did recently, We know this is old property but we are putting lot of effort to keep it up-to-date.
Thanks once again,
Atul Patel
Owner Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews