We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Muskogee, OK”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Muskogee
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Muskogee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Great hotel and I would stay again. Hotel staff is great too. If you are ever in Muskogee it is this place is worth checking out. Front desk got the room ready early so my wife could get into a room while I was out doing some work in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (341)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

276 - 282 of 341 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2013

Would Stay here again. Very nice. We were greeted by friendly staff. The room was very nice and was clean. We liked the fact that the bed was not real high! Someone hotels have beds so high its hard to get into them. This hotel had a very nice breakfast buffet. Hot oatmeal is always a favorite.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank W Earl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

very average. Staff not real friendly and attentive. on the lower side of quality for Hampton Inns. food quality is average. atmosphere is good. Usually stay there during business trips in the area. I have used this hotel in past with much better service and assistance.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pamela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

I had an exceptional experience on my way to Austin, Texas when I decided to stay at the Hampton Inn in Muskogee, Oklahoma. From the moment of my arrival to the day of departure, enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was delicious and the service was great. The beds were wonderful and I would love to have the pillows in my bed at home. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Judith J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

As expected, my experience at Hampton Inn was excellent. The facilty was very clean, everything was functionable, the breakfast was delicious and the staff was extremely professional. I will definitely return.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Loring C H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

I was using a cell phone with so-so coverage, desk person was very patient and friendly. Reservation was made, check-in was painless and overall stay was great. My sisters and I have found Hampton to be very reliable, no matter what city we find ourselves in.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

It was all Hampton standard. Lobby was nice, breakfast room was neon, targeted to young adults, and very sparkly, I liked it. Pool was pretty nice, fitness room was standard, the only negative is the in room jacuzzi was not in the bathroom, but in the main room.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JPK2wx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Muskogee hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Muskogee
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Muskogee
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus The Inn & Suites at Muskogee
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Muskogee
0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 19 in Muskogee
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Muskogee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Muskogee

Address: 3101 Military Blvd, Muskogee, OK 74401-2290
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Muskogee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Muskogee
Price Range: $88 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Muskogee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Muskogee, Oklahoma offers guests free hot breakfasts, wireless internet access and a host of convenient amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Muskogee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Muskogee Hotel Muskogee
Muskogee Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing