We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“business trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Muskogee
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Muskogee
Certificate of Excellence
newcastle, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“business trip”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

very average. Staff not real friendly and attentive. on the lower side of quality for Hampton Inns. food quality is average. atmosphere is good. Usually stay there during business trips in the area. I have used this hotel in past with much better service and assistance.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Pamela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    89
    37
    17
    17
See reviews for
119
72
17
89
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
St. Louis, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 8, 2013

I had an exceptional experience on my way to Austin, Texas when I decided to stay at the Hampton Inn in Muskogee, Oklahoma. From the moment of my arrival to the day of departure, enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was delicious and the service was great. The beds were wonderful and I would love to have the pillows in my bed at home. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Judith J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 8, 2013

As expected, my experience at Hampton Inn was excellent. The facilty was very clean, everything was functionable, the breakfast was delicious and the staff was extremely professional. I will definitely return.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Loring C H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
granbury, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 27, 2013

I was using a cell phone with so-so coverage, desk person was very patient and friendly. Reservation was made, check-in was painless and overall stay was great. My sisters and I have found Hampton to be very reliable, no matter what city we find ourselves in.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

It was all Hampton standard. Lobby was nice, breakfast room was neon, targeted to young adults, and very sparkly, I liked it. Pool was pretty nice, fitness room was standard, the only negative is the in room jacuzzi was not in the bathroom, but in the main room.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JPK2wx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durant, ok, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 23, 2013

my wife and i stayed at this hotel during the week. we were very impressed of how clean it was and the amenities it offered, looking at the pictures got me worried, but honestly they are awesome good looking hotel with good looking rooms. and the stuff was great. I like to write reveiws every one in a while for the people that never tried a specific thing before like me i never been to muskooge and those reviews helped decide where to stay. I hope this helps guys.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ahmad E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alvin, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Excellent location for dining. Staff helpful and willing to help with questions and directions. Breakfast had several choices to chose from. Rooms had what was needed to make the stay enjoyable. Lobby was a nice place to sit and work from, Internet service was reliable and fast.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Muskogee hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Muskogee
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus The Inn & Suites at Muskogee
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Muskogee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Muskogee
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 19 in Muskogee
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Muskogee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Muskogee

Property: Hampton Inn Muskogee
Address: 3101 Military Blvd, Muskogee, OK 74401-2290
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Muskogee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Muskogee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Muskogee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Muskogee, Oklahoma offers guests free hot breakfasts, wireless internet access and a host of convenient amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Reservation Counter, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Muskogee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Muskogee Hotel Muskogee
Muskogee Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing