We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Off to college” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Muskogee

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Days Inn Muskogee
Ranked #14 of 20 Hotels in Muskogee
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    17
    40
    24
    35
See reviews for
48
32
20
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bartlesville
2 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

This hotel is very rundown and overpriced. When we entered our non-smoking room it smelled like cigarettes. One of the beds was broken. The floor of the bathtub was soggy and felt like it was going to fall in. Will not stay here ever again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Christina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager900, Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
We regret to be informed that you did not enjoy your stay with us. However, our prices are reasonable in accordance with a seasonal average. Also, we are happy to let customers change rooms if there are major problems such as a broken bed, the smell of smoke in a non-smoking, or a soggy bathroom. Please inform the front desk of your problems and care will be taken of them. Thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawton
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

The room was ok, just the bathroom was way too small and the toilet was kiddy size, not adult. Had burn hole in comforter and the AC way to loud. Pillows lumpy

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Thomas And Ilon... N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager900, Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
We apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. However, we would just like to let our customers know that all of our beds and toilets are sized according to Wyndham franchise regulations for Days Inn. Our bedding is also Days Inn regulation and our pillows are ordered directly from hotel chain suppliers. Our air conditioning units are newly replaced as of 2012. Also, we would gladly replace any damaged bedding if shown and asked at the front desk. Thank you and please stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Muskogee hotels

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

It is absolute Days Inn standard which I like it. Right from room to Breakfast its perfect. The room in which I stays had a good location i.e. just in front of pool. Of course pool is yet to open after winter. When I first walked in my room I really feel very good as the floor was perfectly clean and dry and there were no bad smell. Mine was non smoking room and in some motel I show that though they write non smoking but sometime you feel smell of cigaret or something like that. The bed and pillow is comfortable to sleep like at home. The bathroom is so clean and the bath towels are nicely kept on. They are providing coffee maker in the room which I love as I would like to drink first in the morning as without hot coffee my day couldn't start properly. The breakfast is also perfect to eat. Fresh apple and orange they are keeping in the breakfast are really fresh one. The staffs are good and smiley.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank firoz n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager900, Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
We appreciate your review. Thank you for the feedback you have provided us. Please stay with us again, valued customer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russellville, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

stayed here with my family. they seemed to like it just fine. the rooms were clean, the desk people were friendly, and the breakfast was good. it was cheap too for 2 nights. my kids are pretty picky and they didn't mind staying here. they could use some updating on the look of the place outside, but the office is redone real nice so looks like they're trying

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jarod K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager900, Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2013

I don't know what is wrong with some of these reviewers, but I stayed here passing through right before memorial day weekend and I loved it! The staff was so friendly and the room was clean and cool on a muggy day. the breakfast was decent for the price of the hotel. that was probably the best part was the price, and it was close by to all the fast food restaurants so dinner was just a minute away. overall I'd say I had a nice stay here and I'd recommend it to anyone passing through this town

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Priscilla T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager900, Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments. Please stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Muskogee hotels
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn & Suites At Muskogee
1.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#11 of 20 in Muskogee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 24 reviews
1.2 mi away
Super 8 Muskogee
Super 8 Muskogee
#8 of 20 in Muskogee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Muskogee Inn and Suites
Muskogee Inn and Suites
#9 of 20 in Muskogee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Muskogee
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 20 in Muskogee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Muskogee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Muskogee

Property: Days Inn Muskogee
Address: 900 South 32nd Street, Highway 69 & Highway 62, Muskogee, OK 74401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Muskogee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 20 Hotels in Muskogee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Muskogee 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free High-Speed Internet,Hwy.location ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Muskogee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Muskogee Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing