We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst Ever!!!”

Executive Inn of Muldrow
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Executive Inn of Muldrow
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Muldrow
Lost City, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
“Worst Ever!!!”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

This was a nightmare bugs everywhere and when you wake up the floor is covered in big black bugs!! The Housekeeper drinks daily got drunk one night and was causing a huge seen! The parking lot is a mess big BIG holes everywhere. The Manager was very rude!!!! its a mess rooms so nasty. The ad says "Accessible facilities.".not true" · Air-conditioned "was ok"· Free WiFi "but poor service no connection available" · Free parking · Pets allowed · Restaurant" no restaurant open only empty building!!!! So yes the price was cheap!!! But BEWARE it isnt worth it

Room Tip: Do Not Stop!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lori G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jay p, Manager at Executive Inn of Muldrow, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. I would like to thank you for taking the time to bring these matters to my attention so I can take action. I will address this issue with my staff.
Sincerely,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    1
    0
    2
    5
See reviews for
2
2
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 18, 2012

The manager is vile and came to the counter smelling of urine and very rude. The room had roaches and dead bug around the bathroom. The area smelled of garbage and mold. the a/c in the room did not get cold, the toilet leaked and the carpet had pet hair on it. They advertised continental breakfast and only gave a juice box and banana....overall experience was terrible, rude manager and nasty room. my room was not supplied with a coffee pot and the tub was gross. I refuse to stay in this place and advise everyone else to do the same.

Room Tip: Keep going to the next motel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Muldrow hotels

Hurst, Texas
1 review
Reviewed July 4, 2012

My family and I have stayed at a Americas Best Value Inn before and liked it. We just needed a room to stay overnight while on the road. We reserved a room three days in advance in Muldrow, OK through Expedia.com. When we showed up, not only had they sold our room to someone else, but they claimed to not have our reservation at all. The hotel is right next to a gas station, the parking area is gravel and my wife said she could smell urine from inside the car. Don't book here. You won't like it and your room probably won't be there either.

Don't book any hotel that doesn't at least have a rating from AAA or you'll get a place like this.

Room Tip: Book a hotel with a rating from AAA or you'll get a place like this.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lucentminds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Executive Inn of Muldrow, responded to this review, July 9, 2012
Dear Valued Guest:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at our property. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you felt you experienced with us. There is never an excuse for providing anything less than great service. All claims against this property will be further investigated and corrected where necessary. I hope you will give us another opportunity to service your future lodging needs.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Muldrow
4.0 mi away
Cherokee Casino & Hotel Roland
12.5 mi away
Days Inn Sallisaw
Days Inn Sallisaw
#4 of 6 in Sallisaw
240 reviews
14.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Van Buren
Hampton Inn Van Buren
#1 of 7 in Van Buren
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Interstate Inn
Interstate Inn
#1 of 4 in Roland
65 reviews
3.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Roland
10.9 mi away
Motel 6 Sallisaw
Motel 6 Sallisaw
#2 of 6 in Sallisaw
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Executive Inn of Muldrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Inn of Muldrow

Property: Executive Inn of Muldrow
Address: 1405 S Main St, Muldrow, OK 74948-2301 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn Muldrow)
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Muldrow
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Muldrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Executive Inn of Muldrow 1.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Executive Inn of Muldrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing