We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“There for Hockey Games”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Moore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Our team from Dallas stayed here and it was pretty good. I usually don't stay at this chain so I was surprised by the accomodations. It's close to shopping and several restuarants. The room was clean and we didn't have any issues with noise. The breakfast area is kinda cramped but the food was your typical free hotel breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank August S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (246)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

210 - 216 of 246 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2012

Easy access to I-35. Lots of restaurants nearby, with a variety of stores for shopping. The area also has movie theaters and is close to many attractions. The motel is very clean, and the rooms are very comfortable. The free breakfast is an added plus with a good variety of food.
A favorite place to stay when I visit the area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank brendahE9968DE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012 via mobile

I don't usually stay at this chain but in Moore this is where we have an account set up. The hotel is not bad, it's a little more creaky and noisy than most but it's relatively clean and comfortable. This particular time I was put in room 207 which has a spotlight to light the front of the building shining directly into the window. I asked them to move me and they did so no big deal. I'm also not crazy about the shower curtains.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JayL1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 232marjoriej
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Muscle Shoals, Al.
1
Reviewed October 4, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Iowa Park, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed September 18, 2012

The LaQuinta Inn & Suites in Moore allows you to truly wake up on the bright side. The rooms are clean and nice, the air conditioner stays on all night (unlike the hotel in Norman), the staff is friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is fabulous. The food is restocked until 10 a.m. and the variety and cleanliness and friendliness makes for a great start to the day. I stayed at the Norman LaQuinta and was very disappointed-cold cereal and week-old muffins, no air conditioning between 10 p.m. and 6 a.m., and very unfriendly staff. Even though my business is in Norman, the ten minute drive is more than worth it. This is an exceptional hotel in all areas.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Terri C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moore
2.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Moore
135 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Moore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
2.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
4.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Norman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore

Address: 2140 Riverwalk Dr, Moore, OK 73160-2770
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Moore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Moore
Price Range: $99 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites
La Quinta Moore
Moore La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing