We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable rooms at a good value.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Moore
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, TX
1 review
“Comfortable rooms at a good value.”
Reviewed March 20, 2009

We had not made reservations & all they had left in non-smoking was suites. It was reasonably priced and comfortable. They have a continential breakfast, indoor pool with jacuzzi. They also have free wireless internet.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank suzypc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    73
    24
    15
    16
See reviews for
105
50
18
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
RayneReview
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2008

Our room was clean, nicely decorated. The beds were not very comfortable though. They have a indoor pool and jacuzzi. The pool was large, but shallow and the water need to be cleaned it smelled funny. The front desk woman was not over friendly... Overall it was an ok place to stay.

  • Stayed July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank RayneReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
Level 6 Contributor
257 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed March 5, 2007

We requested a nonsmoking room. Upon arrival our room reeked of air freshener. They had given us a smoking room and were passing it off as nonsmoking. A dog in the room across the hall kept us awake for most of the night.

  • Liked — It was new and clean
  • Disliked — Having a smoking room
  • Stayed March 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AndyKansasCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2006

Very nice and affordable hotel. Right off IH-35 but currently a little hard drive to the location due to ongoing access road construction. Construction should be finished by Aug 2006. Staff was courteous and friendly. Standard continental breakfast. Pool was indoor and large with separate jacuzzi. Three story with rooms opening indoors only for access. Definitely would recommend.
Had planned to stay at Microtel that was 2 exits south but it was closed for remodeling. Would take this hotel over typical Microtel anyday.

  • Stayed May 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jolangfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moore hotels
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 13 in Moore
111 reviews
0.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Moore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Moore
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
Address: 1811 North Moore Avenue, Moore, OK 73160-3668 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Moore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Moore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Moore
Moore Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing