We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good except...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Moore
Certificate of Excellence
Wentzville, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Good except...”
Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

Upon arrival they had our reservations ready to go which was great since we had been traveling for hours. Rooms clean, and room with double bed was nice size. Like having a large fridge & microwave. The only disappointment was the WIFI. We could not get connected from our room. ( We could get onto the hotel next door) Had the same problem at a Best Western in San Antonio. Unless BW can fix the wifi strength I'm afraid that we won't stay at BW again because my family needs to stay connected for both work and play

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank 443kc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

Due to the recent tornado our Internet provider are digging the line out for repair that may have caused this problem.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at .


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    113
    74
    24
    15
    17
See reviews for
107
51
18
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Euless, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Best Western was a good experience. Good value for the money with a full breakfast in the morning. Location in OKC was hard to get to because of construction. The air conditioner worked very well. We got a good night's sleep and would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rosjen_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 27, 2013

The doors squeak, the food is bland, and they are completely booked from tornado residents still. Oh yeah, they booked me in a smoking room and i hate cigarettes. Upon arrival, the employee was wearing jeans and a wrinkled shirt. He couldn't switch my room to a non-smoking room for about a half-hour. The breakfast was your typical Continental breakfast and the rooms had cracks and chipping paint. This hotel was just built and it looks like it settled.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cory L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 28, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

We did not put you in smoking room. your reservation was received from price line as smoking room. we still went ahead and put in a larger suite (non smoking)

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at .


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
overland park, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 16, 2013

this was an excellent stay!! Definately reccomend to friend and family!! they were super accomodating and helpful, smiling and jubilent all the time we were there. the house keepers also went out of their way to be as helpful....

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Shannon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moore, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 20, 2013

We had a great room, good bed and great nights sleep. It was quiet and we felt safe. The breakfast was great with many things to choose from and everything was well perpared. The location was convient for shopping and the pool was very clean and nice.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Courtney C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay p
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Comfortable bed, clean room, good breakfast with a nice variety of items. The orange juice was the best I've ever had at a hotel. My husband and I would stay there again. The only thing I would recommend, is asking for more towels & wash clothes for the room.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay p
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We have travelled extensively across the US, by car, plane, and on cruises. A good night's sleep is very important to us, it makes the trip so much more enjoyable. Greentree Inn in Moore OK has given that to us every time we stay there. Thank-you so much. Try their indoor pool it is so refreshing.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank postalP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay p
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moore hotels
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore
0.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Moore
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 13 in Moore
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Moore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
Address: 1811 North Moore Avenue, Moore, OK 73160-3668 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Moore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Moore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Moore
Moore Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing