We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Best Western in OKC & Moore Oklahoma”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Moore
Certificate of Excellence
Lodi, California, Usa
2 reviews
“Best Best Western in OKC & Moore Oklahoma”
Reviewed July 3, 2013

We were very impressed with the King Size room. A very clean and proper hotel room for the tired traveler. The air conditioning with ceiling fan was great during this very hot weather. King Size bed provided a good nights sleep, great back support. Bath/Shower/toilet separate from sink area which is very efficient. Location of hotel very good and easy drive to Will Rogers Airport in OKC. We will stay again if in area.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ken D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 5, 2013
dear Ken

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .4059128882

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    113
    74
    24
    15
    17
See reviews for
107
51
18
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Garland, Texas
1 review
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Arrived at the hotel around 5pm and there was no power or running water, which meant no A/C, no WiFi, no TV, and no lights. I almost broke my neck feeling my way up and down the three story pitch dark stair well. Around 10pm I asked if I could transfer to another Best Western or get a refund. The district manager, Jay, refused to do either. He was very rude and condescending, so I checked out and went to a different hotel. I tried calling Best Western customer service, but they said they do not guarantee utilities and also refused to give me even a partial refund. I will never stay at a Best Western ever again.

Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Forrest H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 31, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at .


Sincerely,

37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Jessie L
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halstead,
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Good place for a quick overnighter, nothing special, no frills, the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean, can't ask for a whole lot more for an over night trip. The location was great as it was right off the interstate.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Halstead_Tiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2013

We were repeat guests at this hotel but what a disappointment! We received a handicapped accessible room (per request) but the bathroom DID NOT meet even the basic A.D.A. requirements! The door opening wasn't large enough to allow wheelchair access, there was a regular bath tub (no roll in shower) with NO seat, NO shower wand & flimsy plastic grab bars. Totally unsafe! I have the photos to prove my claim. There was a dried blood stain on the top sheet. We removed it and slept under a blanket. The "hot, full" breakfast was so-so. The final insult came during check out when I complained about the problems we encountered to the front desk clerk who could have cared less. This "Plus" hotel deserves a giant MINUS! Not staying there again.

Room Tip: Hotel bathroom is NOT handicapped accessible. (Took photos as proof) Avoid the I-35 construction in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bonna2100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at .


Sincerely,

37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
jessie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We wanted to stay at the Greentree Inn in Moore, Oklahoma because of family. The room was very reasonable and the staff could not have been nicer. The windows could use a bit more dampening draperies.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, AR
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2013

This was a perfect place for us to stay on our recent Spring Break Trip to OK City. It was just minutes from all the attractions we wanted to go to in OK City. It was also only about 10 minutes away from the Wonderful Sooner Mall and about 12 minutes from the Windfire Casino.

They had a nice indoor pool, which the kids loved.
The breakfast was hot and had plenty. Donuts, pastries, ceral, yogurts, fruits, all that stuff but also eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, oats etc. It was a really nice free breakfast. the rooms were fine. No complaints at all. The staff was helpful. If we go back to OK city we would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rachellynn99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 30, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moore hotels
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore
0.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Moore
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 13 in Moore
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Moore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
Address: 1811 North Moore Avenue, Moore, OK 73160-3668 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Moore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Moore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Moore
Moore Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing