We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Moore
Certificate of Excellence
Creston, Iowa, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice hotel”
Reviewed March 24, 2013

The breakfast was amazing, eggs, biscuits and gravy, french toast etc, it was great. Clean hotel with comfortable beds and pillows. their are restaurants that will deliver which is great when we drove 13 hrs and didnt want to leave the hotel.
I learned my lesson by reserving the room on their website using the online option. You cant cancel the room even if your plans changed.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay Patel
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    113
    74
    24
    15
    17
See reviews for
107
51
18
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Tx
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2013

No frills but more than adequate Best Western Inn fit the bill for us last week on a spring break overnighter in OKC. AS we were making our way from Kansas to Texas, we phoned this establishment later in the afternoon to inquire about space for the night. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The room was just what we needed. Strange to commment but I loved the large stairways connecting floors, especially since the elevator was painfully slow. Very easy to haul reasonably packed bags up and down. Great value too, especially with the AAA discount.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reggieman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .405-912-8882

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay Patel
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denison, Texas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Good price for a nice comfortable room. AC controlled by thermostat- not just heat/ cool with high and low settings. Clean and comfortable bed. Nice little work staion in my suite room with excellent Wi-Fi connection- a must for a working guy. Clean indoor pool without being over chlorinated like some do. Friendly and helpful staff. Workout room also nice, with TV. water, etc. The business center had everything working with two work stations- also not always the case in some places. Nice little touches by the staff- like still having Gideon Bibles in the rooms and exercise room. I'm already planning my next trip to stay here.

Room Tip: Didn't rate it higher as I'm a light sleeper and I heard hallway noise in my ground floor ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clifton L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 11, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Location is right off the interstate. Nice, hot breakfast. 2 room suite is a legitimate 2 rooms. No half wall! You enter the living area that has a nice flat screen tv, with a sleeper love seat and a desk. A door separates the bedroom area from the living area. The additional sink, separate from the bathroom, is a nice feature. Good value for the money.

Room Tip: request room away from elevator and ice machine. It is quite noisy all night long!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erica J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, General Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 31, 2013
Dear Erica J ,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .405-912-8882

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay Patel
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson City, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2013

I made reservations online for this motel. I read reviews for several motels in the area and was a little concerned about safety and quality of all the properties. The reviews made them all sound like flop houses for the oil rig workers. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived! I walked through an automatic door into a very nice, clean lobby. The lady behind the counter was very friendly through the whole check in process, giving me directions to the elevator and where my room was. The room really surprised me! I reserved a smoking room but did not smell stale smoke when I entered. It was large with a new LG TV, hairdryer, iron, ironing board, microwave and refrigerator. WiFi was faster than what I usually get in a motel. The room was clean and everything seemed to work properly. There was ample parking and easy access to I-35. The pool and hot tub were very clean. They did have a sign posted, at the front desk about closing down the hot tub due to ADA (?) regulations. There was ice and vending machines on our floor (3), near the elevator. Wasn't too sure about the pillows on the bed, they were a little small, but there were 4 of them. We slept very well and did not hear much highway noise at all. Breakfast was a lot more than I expected! Coffee, juice, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, suasage patties, waffles, pasteries, cereal, toast and instant oatmeal. There is no reason anyone should start their day hungry. The staff at breakfast was very friendly as they worked to keep the area tidy and restocked. Will book this motel again, if I find myself in OKC!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blueboss573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay Patel
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moore hotels
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore
0.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Moore
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 13 in Moore
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Moore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
Address: 1811 North Moore Avenue, Moore, OK 73160-3668 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Moore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Moore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Best Western, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Moore
Moore Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing