We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice!”
Review of Hampton Inn Miami

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Miami
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 5, 2013

The hotel is very nice - typical of Hampton. Bonnie at the desk was exceptional! Rooms were clean and quiet. The hotel was a little hard to find when coming in from the south but will definitely stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank RA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (409)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Miami
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

338 - 344 of 409 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2013

Outstanding location and personnel. I would recommend this hotel to any and all who may have an interest in staying in Miami Ok. Food and rooms were excellent and price right. Management went the extra mile to make sure my visit was acceptable.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Oscar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

The newest addition to the hotels near the I-44 Miami exit is the Hampton Inn.

The place seems brand new. Nice lobby, clean hallways and fresh smelling rooms (It's a no-pet, no-smoking hotel). The AC worked wonders in the 108˚ heat. Staff is cheerful and helpful. Pool looked nice but didn't try it. Breakfast in the lounge area is usual middling quality that one comes to expect when breakfast is "free." But it beats a trek into town for those looking to get back on the road.

A nice addition to this hotel, sorely lacking in other hotels in this price range, is the 24 hour snack shop. Candy bars, chip, soft drinks and micro-wavables are available. There is a nearby 24 hour convenience store for more selection.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laNDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

I am totally satisfied and delighted with the service received. Excellent - A++. The facilities were excellent, clean and fresh room, great breakfast, help with missing toothbrush and more. If I could hire the staff away from you I woould do so in a minute.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tresun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

I was very impressed with this facility. I travel a lot with my job and I was pleasantly surprised by how clean the room was and how fresh it smelled. Everything in the hotel looked clean and was very inviting.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debby K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

on our way to Texas, the weather turned bad and I 44 was shut down from Tulsa to OKC. So we stopped over in Miami (pronounced miama). over all it was nice, breakfast was good. Rooms were clean.

The front desk was clean and lobby was full of travelers doing the same thing as we were.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

For the 2nd or third time, we stayed at this Hampton on a trip home after vacation. it is a standard Hampton, with all of what I expect out of a Hampton. The room was nice, and other than spoiled milk, the breakfast was nice. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and provide any information they could

I would definitely stay here again if in need of a stayover in Miami.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Illiniwek66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Miami
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Miami
Days Inn Miami
#4 of 8 in Miami
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Miami
Econo Lodge Miami
#6 of 8 in Miami
80 reviews
24.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Joplin
Hampton Inn Joplin
#6 of 23 in Joplin
393 reviews
19.2 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#8 of 23 in Joplin
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Miami

Address: 115 S Deacan Turner Rd, Miami, OK 74354-5366
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Miami
Price Range: $94 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Miami 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are 100% Hampton, and we guarantee it. Hot Breakfast, Indoor Pool, High Speed Internet, and a Precor Fitness Center all included in the rate. Come by and check out our 74 room/suite brand new property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Miami reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Miami Hotel Miami
Super 8 Miami
Super Eight Miami

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing