We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“needs some tlc” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #14 of 71 Restaurants in McAlester
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Minnesota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“needs some tlc”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2013

Standard Chili's menu with pretty good food. Could have been much cleaner. Sticky floor,table,menus.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank mapenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    21
    24
    9
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Poteau, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
79 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Old reliable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

I ate here along with some co-workers while in town for a meeting. If you are somewhere and are having a difficult time choosing where to eat lunch, choose Chili's. you can never go wrong. The prices are always good and this waiting staff was awesome. A+++

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank blakewhite23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trondheim, Norway
Level Contributor
671 reviews
288 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
“Beer and chili”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2013

We came in late and just wanted a draught and a snack. This place was within walking distance and turned out to be a good choice.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank taarhaug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McAlester, Oklahoma
1 review
“Lunch food”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

I ordered a Tripper Dipper for lunch to go. The egg rolls weren't cut, there was no sauce on the boneless buffalo wings and it was ice cole. I'm only 5 minutes from there. You would have thought it would have been a little warm because I had to wait 20 minutes longer than told to pick-up.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dayna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
25 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Your average local Chili's...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013

I don't know what to say about this restaurant that hasn't already been said or hasn't already been expereienced by a million other people at a million other Chili's. I went to this place to unwind at the bar and it served its purpose.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank MSarae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing