We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I nearly DIED eating at this CHili's!”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #106 of 192 Restaurants in Lawton
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
St. Maarten
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I nearly DIED eating at this CHili's!”
Reviewed December 6, 2012

I ate the FUll rack of ribs with a side of fries and corn on the cobb! Within less then 24 hours was practically dehydrated from vomiting and severe diarrhea! Had to visit the doctor in Lawton, and was informed that I had contracted a food-borne illness from my meal @ Chilis. Do not eat here!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carribeanfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    24
    4
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Lawton, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
46 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I love to go to Chili's the food is always fresh and good! The waitress are always very efficient and go the extra miles. My favorite is the buffalo chicken salad!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank popcrnluvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great First Meal for a Graduating Soldier!”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

My son and I love Chili's back home so when we picked him up from Ft Sill for Family Day, it was only natural that we took him here for his first off-base meal in 2 months. Our waitress was super friendly and knew to keep the sodas coming for my son who hadn't had caffeine in 9 weeks and couldn't drink them fast enough. It was a great lunch and one he will probably remember for the rest of his life.

Helpful?
Thank Sharon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duncan
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Value and Service”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

We like Chili's a lot. It has great service, all the people there are so nice and friendly. The food isn't top notch but it's good. I think you just have to find your favorite thing there. It's a clean restaurant. We enjoy going there and go there often. The ribs are always good.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank karenmead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
44 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Chili's Food is always good.”
Reviewed July 29, 2012

The food is always cooked just right. There's no waiting usually if you want to sit in the bar area. The corn on the cob is great!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jan_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing