We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel, could tell some furnishings were older/torn up...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton
Ranked #10 of 20 Hotels in Lawton
Reviewed September 29, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cassandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontsaleslawton, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (633)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

399 - 405 of 633 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontsaleslawton, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

We stayed here for our son's graduation from basic training. Convenient location to base. Very good value for the price. The hotel is older and some what worn but clean. It was very quiet, we never heard any noise from the hall or outside. Within walking to distance to many restaurants and stores. Staff was helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChiquiChiqui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontsaleslawton, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Thank you for your stay and congratulations on your sons graduation and contribution to our military service to our country. We appreciate your support and we try to be as helpful as pollible for our guests..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Staci S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontsaleslawton, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We stayed here for our son's graduation from basic training at Fort Sill. The room was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed relaxing in the pool at night. The lady who served in the Breakfast room was very sweet and kind and she always greeted us with a smile and made breakfast very enjoyable!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary E, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Thank you for your stay with us and congratulations on your sons graduation and service to our country. We always try to make our guests stay as pleasnt as possible so they have no worries while they are visiting Lawton. We get lots of compliments about our breakfast and especially Ms. Betty. I'll let her know you mentioned her.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Stanley S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gary E, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Janice A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontsaleslawton, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lawton hotels
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Lawton Fort Sill
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lawton
4.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Lawton Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lawton-Fort Sill
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill
3.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton

Address: 1203 NW 40th St, Lawton, OK 73505-4941
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Lawton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 20 Hotels in Lawton
Price Range: $71 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton Hotel Lawton
Baymont Inn And Suites Lawton
Baymont Inn Lawton
Lawton Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing