We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Lawton
Tulsa
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

I returned to Lawton for a high school reunion. At the Baymont I received excellent service from all the staff. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast offered a wide variety of choices. Gary, Tammy, and Mindi with management/front desk were professional, polite and helpful. Carol in housekeeping was nice and helpful in fulfilling any request for the additional housekeeping needs. When in Lawton I will be returning to the Baymont Inn.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontsaleslawton, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
We are happy that you enjlyed your stay and I will let the staff know that you appreciate your work. Look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

591 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    198
    177
    112
    54
    50
See reviews for
383
70
38
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed June 3, 2013

I have been to Lawton for two graduations in the past year. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. If you want great customer service and friendly staff this is the hotel for you. I was extremely impressed with Ms. Betty she was always there to greet me with a Big smile when I came down for breakfast in the morning. Ms. Betty is very sweet and very friendly if you stay here make sure you give Ms. Betty a big hug. You guys rock I will miss you guys and gals.
Melissa (Indiana)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontsaleslawton, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
thank yuo very much for the great review. We strive to make everyone's stay the best they have experienced by treating guests as if they were at home. Hope we get to see you again in the near future. I will pass along your compliments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2013

I stayed at this Baymont Inn location for the purpose of attending Army Graduation festivities. The storms in the surrounding areas placed my family and others in a tough spot! I had to modify reservations while many people flooded the lobby looking for accommodations. Front desk employee Mariela literally commanded two computer monitors booking my new room and another guest's while remaining friendly, effective and thorough. She even took phone calls. She was attentive, too! The room, the staff and amenities were all excellent!!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tamika484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontsaleslawton, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Thank you for your stay and I am glad to hear that our front desk staff is well trained to handle any issues. The tornadoes in the area caused a big problem for many people and we were glad to be able to help out.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morton
1 review
Reviewed May 31, 2013

We have been to this hotel before and it's location is ideal for someone who has a soldier graduation from Ft. Sill. I do wish the hall carpets and bathroom tile could be updated or cleaned, however, the friendliness of the staff make up for it! We have actually stayed here on 2 different occasions and have found the staff to be wonderful!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontsaleslawton, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
Thank you for your stay and congradulate your graduate on his/her service to our country. We are in the process of renovations but it takes time and carpeting and tile is the last items so as not to damage them.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo, Texas
1 review
Reviewed May 30, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for two nights. The hotel was clean and well kept. The price was average. The free hot breakfast fare left a little to be desired. The food was tasteless and seemed to be mostly cheap products. But the lady in charge made up for it. Ms. Betty was so sweet and kind. Her ready smile made the morning great. Thank you, Ms. Betty!

Room Tip: Top floor rooms are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lloyd T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontsaleslawton, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
We like to treat all guests as if they were at home and Ms Betty loves helping and visiting whit guests during thier stay. We are centrally located to the Ft. Sill, Hospitals and numerous eating establishments and many guests like helpful staff we have to direct you to anywhere you need to go.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Towanda, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2013

3 of my sisters and I traveled to Oklahoma to visit our brother and his family and attend our nephew's high school graduation. We had 2 rooms at your hotel (May 16-20, 2013) and could not have been more pleased. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was amazing. Special thanks to Front Desk Staff John, Cora and Mary Ellen. Breakfast was plentiful and Ms. Betty was an absolute delight! I wanted to take her home with me, she was that nice!!!! Thanks to the staff of this hotel, we almost felt like we were at home!! You all made our stay a real pleasure!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jaydeeJer2911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontsaleslawton, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and making the environment like a stay at home is our goal. We try to meet your every needs so that you do not have to worry about anything while here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lawton hotels
4.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Lawton Hotel & Convention Center
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Lawton Fort Sill
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lawton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 19 in Lawton
231 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lawton
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton
Address: 1203 NW 40th St, Lawton, OK 73505-4941
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Lawton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Lawton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton Hotel Lawton
Baymont Inn And Suites Lawton
Baymont Inn Lawton
Lawton Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing