We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton
Nearby Hotels
$82
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$103
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (663)
Filter reviews
663 results
Traveler rating
216
192
126
69
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
216
192
126
69
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsray of sunshinefort sillmy sonroom was cleanred lobsterstay there againolive gardenbasic training graduationthe breakfast areaeach morninga great staycleaning staffenjoyed my stayindoor poolfree breakfastboot camp graduationarmy graduation
Filter
Updating list...
549 - 554 of 663 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2012

I had a very nice experience with Baymont from the time that I checked in. Front desk personnel were very friendly and polite. The room was very clean, with plenty of towels. Because of my experience at this Baymont, I will try another when I travel again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank TAMMY W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontsaleslawton, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay at our Baymont. We are committed to you, our valued customers and strive to provide the best , friendly serve and its always nice to hear when we are living up to our guest expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

After staying at many mediocre places, it was so refreshing on the last night of our family get-away to stay at the Lawton Baymont. The facility was in great shape. The Air Conditioner keep us cool without keeping us up all night with any noise. The cleaning by the staff was excellent. We can tell by the corners in the bathroom whether it has been cleaned well. Mary not only cleaned our place, but did a wonderful job of making us feel at home. We will miss her. And the complementary breakfast had so much variety -- it was wonderful also. Debra did a wonderful job keep the everything well stocked and a wonderful conversationalist. Baymont will be our first pick in town wherever we travel

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank DAVID K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontsaleslawton, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2012

It is certainly great to hear that your most recent stay with us was all you expected it to be. Our staff will be pleased to know that they were able to meet your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

enjoyed our visit..hotel was clean and staff very helpful and all were very friendly....would stay again if in area and would recommend to anyone

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank NORMAN J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We visited Lawton Oklahoma for my sons Graduation from Basic Training at Ft. Sill. The hotel is in a good location because you are close to everything. Nice hotel with comfortable rooms and pool is open till 12 am so you have plenty of time to go to the pool and since it is indoors you can go any time in the year. The hotel is close to Starbucks you can just go next door. We arrived around 9pm and Starbucks what super busy....I guess everyone likes to hang out there ;-) The people working at the hotel are really nice and if you need anything just let them know and they will help you out any way they can. My son who came with me of course forgot his swim pants and right behind the hotel is a K-mart where we found great deals....like I send everything is close by. The breakfast is great and lot's of choices and you can make your own waffles ...really yummy. My other son will go to basic training now in October and graduate in January 2013 and I am planning on going back to this hotel....it had a great price and was very nice and clean and friendly hotel.

Room Tip: choose a room that faces the front of the hotel otherwise you look at the back of businesses like K-Mart or so...but if you don't care about view at all...there is not really a view the front will face a Home Depot but still better than the back.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sabine_Colorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontsaleslawton, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2012

Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel. We here at the Baymont of Lawton, OK. try and make every day an enjoyable stay . We look very forward to seeing you and your family again in Jan. 2013.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
ZIMMERMAN
1
Reviewed September 27, 2012

The Baymont was a great fit for our hotel needs surrounding our son's graduation from Basic Training. It was a good value, very clean, and the breakfast was great!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontsaleslawton, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2012

Thank you for your review. We here at the Baymont of Lawton, OK. work diligently at making our guests feel at home . If you are ever back in our area , please stop by and say hi . Thanks Again for taking the time to write a review .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews