We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lives up to the standards of Homewood Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Lawton
Certificate of Excellence
Texas
Level 6 Contributor
233 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Lives up to the standards of Homewood Suites”
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Stayed her for one night and as usual lives up to the high standards of Homewood Suites.
The lady who works at Suppertime is wonderful and very outgoing.
Getting to it can be tricky since I44 is torn up in this area.
Room was very nice .

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TXtraveler67_71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

505 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    365
    86
    29
    15
    10
See reviews for
251
67
14
139
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bartlesville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel two times and will staying again in July. We have enjoyed our stay both times. It's really clean and has comfortable beds and spacious suites. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Price is reasonable also.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Virginia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawton, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 12, 2014

This is a very good Homewood Suites with an exceptional staff. When I had problems connecting to the internet, they were in my room in minutes to help resolve the issue. I enjoyed their complimentary breakfast and evening manager's social too.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank James J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawnee, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 10, 2014

The room was extremely accommodating for a handicapped person. We were able to park our car right by the outside door, which when opened was only a few steps to our room. The room was well equipped and comfortable. We stayed one night, but would stay again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Janis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, DC, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Overall, a great place to stay. The complimentary breakfast, dinner, beer, wine, appearance, staff, rooms, basketball court and swimming pool; Awesome!! The stay at this hotel in other states as well and the price is right.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Carlos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Uneventful is the best way to describe my stay, I had no issues, no noisy neighbors, no barking dogs, no uninformed staff, but had a good breakfast and great coffee to boot. We had no bad experience in any way shape of form and that made me happy.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank n0rdinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 29, 2014

We had a 2 bed, 2 bath suite for our family of six. There was plenty of room, very clean, and the quietest room we have ever stayed in. Complimentary breakfast everyday and even dinner on some nights. We would highly recommend!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lawton hotels
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lawton-Fort Sill
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Lawton Hotel & Convention Center
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 20 in Lawton
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lawton
3.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Lawton Fort Sill
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#8 of 20 in Lawton
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton
Address: 415 SE Interstate Dr, Lawton, OK 73501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Lawton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Lawton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Homewood Suites hotel in Lawton, OK hotel is located just four miles from Fort Sill. The beautifully appointed, residential-style suites feature full kitchens, flat panel HDTVs, free WiFi, workstations and plush bedding. Enjoy complimentary hot, expanded breakfast daily and dinner and drinks Monday through Thursday. Additional amenities include a fitness center, outdoor pool and whirlpool, Sport Court, walking path and more. Find value, comfort and convenience at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing