We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton
Nearby Hotels
$75
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$69
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveler rating
382
93
33
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
93
33
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtbeer and winefull size refrigeratorcomplimentary dinnerfort sillhome away from homerecommend this hotelexcellent hotelbct graduationan extended staycomfortable bedsthe entire staffmy songreat place to staybusiness tripfree breakfastchecking in
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 538 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2011

We recently stayed at Homewood Suites while visiting Lawton for our granddgts graduation from Ft. Sill because of all the positive reviews on TripAdvisor....and we were not sorry!! Everyone from check-in to check-out was friendly (true "southern hospitality"). We loved our one bedroom suite, very clean, the beds comfy, the hot breakfast great.....and much to our surprise the complimentary Mon-Thurs dinner was more than adequate, complete with wine or beer on tap. The dining room was large, and our group of 12 were able to "celebrate" a birthday all together without feeling like we were in anyone's way. The fitness room was great with up to date equipment (the only thing I would like to see added here is a water cooler.) Overall great experience and would stay here again if ever back to Lawton!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CBergmanRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melinda k, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2011

Thank you for the kind words. We would also like to thank your grandson for his service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

This has got to be the best hotel around. The best service, 2 meals a day, outstanding, friendly, helpful staff, beautiful accommodations and all at a great price. You can't do any better than this anywhere.! Thank you Homewood Suites for a truly excellent lodging experience!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melanie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melinda k, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2011

Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again !!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2011

We recently stayed here for three nights during my sons BCT graduation from fort sill. The entire experience was terrific from checkin to departure. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. Excellent Internet service that was complimentary. The large room was very comfortable and quiet. I am ever back in Lawton, I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Team10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melinda k, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2011

We would like to Thank your son for his service and Thank you for staying with us. Please come back to visit !!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2011

We stayed at the hotel in august this year for our sons graduation from Fort Sill. We had booked our room though hotels.com, but due to some problems with hotels.com, the room was accidently cancelled. We arrived after traveling 1200 miles to find we had no room in a town fully booked. We were so grateful for all the staff, they took the stress out of the situation, they worked to find a good room in town at a good rate for the first night and made arrangement to make sure we had a room there the rest of our stay. To have someone care enough to make a difference in the world of customer service is a rarity. (not to mention, great rooms, we loved the seperate bedroom and kitchenette, as well as "good as home" beds, not the standard, hard as a rock hotel bed). If you ever get the chance to stay there tell Melinda hi for us. she is the director of sales and is one person that can turn a potential nightmare into and dream.

Room Tip: book directly though the hotel. they told us they will match "On line offers" and you dont have the risk of losing your room.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melinda k, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2011

Thank you so much for the gracious words. You and your family were wonderful to work with and we hope if you ever come back to Lawton, Oklahoma that you come stay with us . We love having you here !!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

By far the best hotel in Lawton. All the rooms have a mini kitchen, living room, and then separate bedrooms. Beds are very nice sized and comfy. They also offer a full complimentary breakfast that was really nice. Great little place to stay!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kcshep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melinda k, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2011

Thank you for the wonderful words. We hope you come back to visit !!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews