We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Clean”
Review of Days Inn Henryetta

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Henryetta
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Henryetta
Hooks
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Clean”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

Stayed overnight before traveling home. The front desk staff, Mercedes was very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean. The hotel is under renovations so don't let the outside scare you off. Clean, comfortable and quiet rooms. The bathroom is a little small, but still very useable.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager47778, Manager at Days Inn Henryetta, responded to this review, February 10, 2015
Thank you for your review. Mercedas is one of top employees. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    30
    24
    18
    6
See reviews for
51
26
6
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2014

The renovation did not include old ugly and dirty bathrooms with mold around tub. Room was not cleaned on my first night.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Billy U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager47778, Manager at Days Inn Henryetta, responded to this review, February 10, 2015
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We will doing a complete bathroom remodel in 2015. We hope you will give us another chance. Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richardson, Texas
1 review
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Just stayed 2 nights at the Days Inn and i must say it was wonderful. The staff was great and rooms were clean. It was one of the best beds i have slept in a long time. Breakfast was great as well. I will make this my stop anytime i am traveling down 75.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bradrtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager47778, Manager at Days Inn Henryetta, responded to this review, February 10, 2015
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the beds. Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henryetta
1 review
Reviewed June 13, 2014

My family and I stayed for 2 nights. Our room was very clean and the front desk clerks was very nice and friendly. They went above and beyond making us feel at home and we will be coming back. Also, the pool was a nice touch and just what the hotel needed to make it perfect!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blondieshay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager47778, Manager at Days Inn Henryetta, responded to this review, February 10, 2015
Thank you for your review. We are always here for our guest. Great guest like you make us strive to be a better hotel. Thank you once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lasithi Prefecture, Greece
1 review
Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

Here Recently, Me My wife and 2 sons stayed 5 nights at the new days inn in Henryetta. We arrived around 11:30 in the afternoon, the front desk lady informed us our original room wasn't ready but could place us in another room that was ready. ( which was fine, we arrived two hours and 30 minutes before check in time) she showed us to our room and was very friendly as she explained what all came with the room and breakfast area. She highly recommend a Mexican restaurant near by to eat lunch at. ( which was amazing ) after getting settled in, we roamed the hotel. The inside was very nice and well maintained. The flowers were a very nice personal touch. The fountain was very beautiful, and the pool was amazing. The breakfast included scramble eggs, waffles, sausage, yogurt. Basically a REAL Breakfast, not what your used to seeing. The hotel is very beautiful and all the personal touches are amazing. The rooms were perfect, Nice Beds, and the ac worked GREAT. Upon check out , we Requested A Late Check out And they Allowed Us To Stay An Extra hour ( without charge ) so the kids Could enjoy the pool one last time. You can tell they ( employees and management) truly care for their hotel and guest ) they made us feel welcomed which you dont find very often anymore. all around, it a very nice stay and plan on coming back soon.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank derrickStyles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager47778, Manager at Days Inn Henryetta, responded to this review, February 10, 2015
Thank you for your wonderful review. We at Days Inn strive to keep our guest satisfied. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and breakfast. Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

Recently Stayed a Night In A Newly Remodeled Days Inn.
The Rooms Were Very Nice and clean.
Great Breakfast, Hard Boiled Eggs, Sausage, omelets , Ect.
Kids Enjoyed the Indoor Heated Pool,
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff. Helped Us With Every Thing We Asked And More. ( Also Did It With A Smile ).
Great Price For The Things You Get.
Will Definitely Recommend This Hotel To Everyone Passing Through Henryetta.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mercades P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager47778, Manager at Days Inn Henryetta, responded to this review, February 10, 2015
Thanks you for your great review. We are glad you found our rooms clean and that you enjoyed the breakfast. We try our hardest to satisfy each and every guest. Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henryetta
3.7 mi away
Green Country Inn
Green Country Inn
#1 of 5 in Henryetta
177 reviews
2.5 mi away
Super 8 Henryetta
Super 8 Henryetta
#2 of 5 in Henryetta
142 reviews
0.2 mi away
Economy Express Inn
Economy Express Inn
#3 of 5 in Henryetta
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#5 of 5 in Henryetta
48 reviews
14.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Okmulgee
14.6 mi away
Best Western Okmulgee
Best Western Okmulgee
#1 of 3 in Okmulgee
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Henryetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Henryetta

Property: Days Inn Henryetta
Address: 810 E Trudgeon St, Henryetta, OK 74437-4414
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Henryetta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Henryetta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Henryetta 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Great Hotel Value in Henryetta With Free Hot Breakfast and Indoor Pool, Close to Corporate Offices and State ParksGet the most out of your Oklahoma travels at our Days Inn Henryetta hotel, conveniently located just off Interstate 40 and Highway 75. Business travelers will appreciate our proximity to corporate campuses including Anchor Glass Container Corporations, Coca Cola and Covington Aircraft. Those traveling for pleasure will enjoy the fishing, hiking and camping in the area.Start your day off right with a free hearty hot breakfast and enjoy the free Wi-Fi Internet throughout our dog-friendly hotel. Splash in our indoor heated pool and relax in our indoor courtyard. Rooms feature refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron, ironing board and desk and ergo chair ideal for extended stays, and there is plenty of large-vehicle parking and truck parking. Gather with colleagues in our spacious meeting room and take care of last-minute details in our business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Henryetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing