We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Guymon
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveler rating
182
97
27
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
182
97
27
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews made to order eggs place to stay nice hotel fresh eggs hot tub restaurant next door room was clean the breakfast area wonderful breakfast indoor pool first floor definitely stay here again staff was very friendly free breakfast bacon in town next morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 321 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Very friendly staff, they have a pool and fitness center and fresh eggs for breakfast. It is a fairly new facility and will stay there again. Easy access off the highway and plenty of parking for any type of vehicle.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subhir H P, Owner at Best Western Plus Guymon Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Good Morning Guest!

We are so pleased to hear that we met all of your expectations during your recent stay with us! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Xochil Rodriguez
Manager
Best Western Plus Guymon Hotel & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

After being on the road all day, we were ready to relax. And that we did. The bed was very comfortable and we appreciated having the restaurant next door. However, around 9:30 the next morning, as we were preparing to leave, the housekeeper barged into the room without knocking and in doing so let our dog out. He was quickly grabbed and back into the room, but the housekeeper continued to try to enter. I had to forcefully shut the door to keep her out! We even had the Do Not Disturb sign on the door! It was unacceptable for her to walk in like that. That kind of left a black mark on our stay.

Room tip: We liked the convenience of the outside rooms where we could park directly in front for ease in unloading and loading the car.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank AngieB1587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subhir H P, Owner at Best Western Plus Guymon Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Good Morning Guest!

We are pleased to hear that you were able to relax and get some rest during your stay. We do however apologize for our housekeepers behavior. We have made sure to address this issue and I assure you that it has been corrected. We appreciate your business and hope to have you stay again.

Sincerely,

Xochil Rodriguez
Manager
Best Western Plus Guymon Hotel & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019

Great value! They have rooms with two queen beds plus pull out couch, perfect for our family of five. Clean, comfortable, and updated. The coffee was even pretty amazing. Wish we would have made it back on our trip back home.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jennztrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subhir H P, Manager at Best Western Plus Guymon Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2019

Good Evening!

We are so pleased to hear that your stay met all of your expectations and you enjoyed our rooms and even our coffee!! We do hope that you will visit us again in the future!

Sincerely,

Xochil Rodriguez
Manager
Best Western Plus Guymon Hotel & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2019

My wife and I were driving from IL to AZ, and after 15 hours on the road, we were greeted by Lisa at the desk and she took care of us from there. Would absolutely stay in the jacuzzi king suite again!

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MrHeinz91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subhir H P, Owner at Best Western Plus Guymon Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2019

Hello Guest!

Thank you for taking time from your day to leave a response! We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to a return visit! We appreciate your business!

Sincerely,
Xochil Rodriguez
Manager
Best Western Plus Guymon Hotel & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2019

We’ve stayed at other hotels in the area, and that one is the best. Best service, best breakfast, super comfy beds. If you have family at the university in Goodwell, they offer a discount. They even remember what room we like!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank PATTI P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subhir H P, Owner at Best Western Plus Guymon Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2019

Good Morning Guest!

We are so pleased to hear that we met all your expectations during your recent stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to a return visit!

Sincerely,

Xochil Rodriguez
Manager
Best Western Plus Guymon Hotel & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews