We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Having a blast in the Grove:”

Grand Lake Casino Lodge
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Grove
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Grand Lake Casino Lodge
Ranked #3 of 4 Grove B&B and Inns
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Having a blast in the Grove:”
Reviewed June 5, 2012

Me and my wife took a trip here because she is from Tulsa and we were back in Oklahoma seeing her family. We found this gem on our drive back home and decided to stay a few nights. The Casino was great. Extremely friendly staff, great atmosphere, and hot tables. The rooms were good for our short stay and the lodge environment was great. This place is great for a long weekend because it allows you to enjoy yourself and possibly win some money. If you like to gamble and have fun this is definitely the place for you.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    27
    7
    8
    5
See reviews for
9
47
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. Petersburg, Florida
1 review
Reviewed April 25, 2012

The golf course is awesome. Played around here with three of my buddies. Casino has really good food. The rooms were much nicer that I thought. They definitely did some good updates here.

Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
1 review
Reviewed April 25, 2012

My wife and I stayed here for an entire weekend. The rooms were great... they have been updated and remodeled. It was nicer than most hotels I've stayed in. Because we went there with the package that included the Casino we were able to hang out there all weekend, gamble and eat some really good food. The trip was worth every penny and I'm sure I'll be back soon.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Justin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2012

Unexpectedly nice place. The room was well decorated and clean. The amenities were very nice for "motel" type lodging, I'd even consider them as nice or nicer than many hotels. The room looked just like the photo on the website. The bed and pillows were comfy. The only problem we had was being put in a smoking room - so make sure to request no smoking when reserving. We did not ask for a room change but did get some air freshner from the office which helped. It was a little noisy and a security light somehow sneaked through just the right spot in the curtains in order to land right in my eyes. I'd definitly stay here agiain though.

Room Tip: Room #21 was in the very corner of L shaped building. We were near the trash dumpster and several o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cecelia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
Level Contributor
71 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for one night on a gambling package I purchased online. For what we spent it was pretty good. It's not fancy, but the room was clean, and everything was new. The bed was a little hard for my taste, but not bad. The only downside was the neighbors we had were very young and very drunk/loud. But by the time we got back from the casino they had chilled.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kimberstudio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grove
5.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN TimberRidge Inn
8.9 mi away
WorldMark Grand Lake
WorldMark Grand Lake
#1 of 1 in Afton
47 reviews
18.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Miami
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.2 mi away
Days Inn Miami
Days Inn Miami
#4 of 8 in Miami
72 reviews
19.1 mi away
Buffalo Run Casino & Resort
5.9 mi away
Stonebrook Inn
Stonebrook Inn
#3 of 5 in Grove
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Lake Casino Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Lake Casino Lodge

Property: Grand Lake Casino Lodge
Address: 26301 S 655 Rd, Grove, OK 74344-6299
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Grove
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Grove
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Grand Lake Casino Lodge is a 30 room motel that was completely remodeled in 2011. We have added high end Serta mattresses, wood floors, flat screen TVs, and pedestal sinks. The lodge is only two miles from Grand Lake Casino with free shuttle service 24/7 provided to our guests. If you are coming to Grand Lake the Lodge is the only place to stay! We also offer overnight stay and play packages with golf at Patricia Island Golf Club. Come see us!! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing