We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I would stay here again!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Days Inn Erick

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Days Inn Erick
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Erick
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    25
    27
    17
    14
See reviews for
32
25
25
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Best hotel in the area! Very quiet and comfy rooms. Staff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice. I stayed here on my way to Oklahoma City for my flight. It was great! This hotel is the first to come by while driving. I stayed for one night, had one of the best experiences. Breakfast was great, and I easily drove to OKC. I asked the manager for directions and he gave me the exact place to go and the best places to stop for drinks and such. Will definitely stay here again when I go back to OKC.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank flowerman654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2013

This hotel is amazing! The directions to get there was very simple.The rates are very reasonable.
It was about midnight and i checked in at the hotel and the manager was very kind and helpful to check me in at the middle on the night. The room was very clean and refreshing. I had the best sleep in years over there. The breakfast was amazing and i could gt my business reports done due to there fast internet. I highly recommend anyone who goes to Erick or passes by to stay at this hotel. I will definitely come here next time!!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank idklolikrbtw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New River, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

We stayed here after a very long day of driving from the Phoenix area. We had stayed here before and felt it was ok, but nothing really special. When we arrived, it was all business at check in with no feeling on my end that he was glad we chose to stay there. The room itself had an odor and only two sets of towels for the three of us in a room with two double beds. Light was abundant coming into the room. The breakfast was sparse in its choices and I found nothing there that appealed to me. The wifi was good and I was able to complete my business tasks for the day. There was nothing special about this motel room, and considering the price including tax was right at $100 for the night for the three of us on a walk in basis, I think a better choice would be to move on down the road to something in Elk City which we will do next time.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 9, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was Awsome. The staff was super friendly and the rooms were very clean. The breakfast fulled me up. The manager (Kevin) comforted us in every need possible. I was amazed at the hotel and how well it was. I will definetly stay here next time I come back.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Desiboy227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnstable, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed August 4, 2013

You could not stay at a better hotel. The Manager could not have been more helpful and accomodating to our family. What a great place to stay. It was clean, close to restaurants, and the highway. Our trip across country was a lot easier because we stayed here. On our return trip we will be sure to stay here. They are even pet friendly!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Molly1281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Erick
21.0 mi away
Route 66 Inn
Route 66 Inn
#4 of 8 in Shamrock
91 reviews
21.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Shamrock North
21.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Shamrock Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.0 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sayre
20.9 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 8 in Shamrock
80 reviews
21.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 8 in Shamrock
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Erick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Erick

Property: Days Inn Erick
Address: 1014 N Sheb Wooley Ave, I-40 at Exit 7, Erick, OK 73645-4200
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Erick
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Erick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Erick 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Erick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Erick Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing