We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Home away from home”
Review of Days Inn Erick

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Erick
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Erick
Cleveland, Ok
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed January 1, 2012

I travel this route a minimum of twice a month so this is my home away from home. Mr. and Mrs. Patel are gracious hosts and after a twelve hour trip it is great to see Mr. or Mrs. P. Food and fuel close to hotel, room is always clean and comfy. Fridge and coffee in room. Thanks for making sure i always enjoy my time at Days Inn at Erick Oklahoma.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    25
    27
    17
    14
See reviews for
33
26
25
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 3, 2011

This hotel was nicer than most La Quintas I have visited. The lobby is bright and roomy and has , The rooms were clean, spacious, owner help me with smile , he was very helpful,

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amish D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Youngstown Ohio
Level Contributor
44 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Took refuge here twice during storms while traveling. Great staff and a great breakfast bar. Best place to stay between OKC and Amarillo.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mainstreetmarshall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
81 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2011

I stayed there and was amazed how clean te rooms are. The hotel is most certainly "older" style but still extremely comfortable and right off the highway. So it may not have the lateset and greatest but it is super clean and the nicest staff I have ever dealt with in the country

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stebdawgf3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2011

We arrived at approx 2am checked in quickly.Room was very clean and had everything we
would need;microwave,fridge,coffemaker etc.Woke up late check out was 11am kevin at
front desk was very pleasant and understanding no problem with late check out by 12.Would definetly stay again.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ricky359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kauai
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2011

After reading the reviews my husband and I pulled off the highway after a long day of travel. This was the first time the reviews did not direct us in the right place. We kept checking to see if we were at the same place. We paid $90 for this place when I would of paid $40. The room felt dirty and did not smell fresh. The carpet is old and not very clean. The walls were dented in some places and were marked up. The bathroom door was old and looked like some creature was knawing at the bottom of the door.
The beds were comfortable but again, for the price I would never stay here again. I would say, keep driving and for a little more have a better stay somewhere else!

  • Stayed May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank christiannoah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Erick hotels

e
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2010

I appreciated the friendly and helpful attitude of everyone here at the Days Inn in Erick, Oklahoma. The room was clean and comfy. And everyone was attentive to be sure my needs were met. There are two locally owned and operated restaurants near by where you will find quality food and friendly faces.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank uswalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Erick
21.0 mi away
Route 66 Inn
Route 66 Inn
#4 of 8 in Shamrock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
21.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Shamrock North
21.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Shamrock Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.0 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sayre
20.9 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 8 in Shamrock
3.0 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
21.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 8 in Shamrock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Erick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Erick

Property: Days Inn Erick
Address: 1014 N Sheb Wooley Ave, I-40 at Exit 7, Erick, OK 73645-4200
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Erick
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Erick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Erick 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Erick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Erick Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing