We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The only thing I would say would be the cost of room...”
Review of Ramada Enid

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Enid
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Reviewed June 12, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Trenton B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (214)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

133 - 139 of 215 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2014

This was a very nice, clean hotel. Rooms were comfortable and amenities were fair. They do a nice job of making a mid-priced hotel feel a little more expensive. Like the woven towels, beaded soap bars, and we especially liked that they have WASHABLE bed covers. I felt like it was clean!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Hotel looked nice from the pictures, but was terrible. Rude staff started off our stay at check-in, only to be greeted by the roach crawling across the pillow as we walked in. When we asked to stay in another room, they accommodated, and we did not see roaches; just dealt with a moldy and smokey smell in a non-smoking room. Will never stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Love T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

If you want a super clean modern hotel, there are several other options in Enid - I'd recommend the Hampton or the Spring Hill. That said, I always stay at the Ramada. It has one of the better "local-friendly" hotel bars in Oklahoma, and even though I don't smoke, you can smoke in the bar and in some of the rooms, which you'll either love or hate. The bar is cheap and the staff is funny. I've literally earned Wyndham Gold just from staying at this hotel over the last two years.

Also: it has a hottub suite for $200/night. IT's a four-person hottub in its own room , not just a bathtub with jets. Check it out.

Room Tip: Get the hottub suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coolihoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Enid hotels
1.4 mi away
Home Away Suites Enid
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Enid
2.1 mi away
Days Inn Enid
Days Inn Enid
#13 of 15 in Enid
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Enid
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Enid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Enid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Enid

Address: 3005 W Owen K Garriott Rd, Enid, OK 73703-5298
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Enid
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Price Range: $76 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Enid 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Enid reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Enid Hotel Enid
Enid Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing