We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice but with bumps in the stay”
Review of Ramada Enid

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Enid
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Enid
A Wyndham traveler
Duncan, Oklahoma
1
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie_Hamen, General Manager at Ramada Enid, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (208)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Enid
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

188 - 194 of 208 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2012

The AC fan kept us up all night was extremely loud. The hot tub was dirty. The towels were dirty and stained. The carpets felt damp, the room and hall smelt like smoke which made one of the ladies that was with us sick. The maids spoke no English. Check out was just as bad we left to go eat we come back and our cards did not work anymore so had to find someone to let us in. Then with in 20 min we had three people knock on the door wanting to know if we were leaving I kept telling them yes and we will be out on time I have never felt so rushed and made feel like I was unwelcome their after what I paid in rates. This place should not have the rating it has it should have a 1 or 2 on the rating and the restaurants food was awful I could break a glass with the biscuits they were so hard and the eggs were under cooked.

Room Tip: Had drug traffic in the back
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Layna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie_Hamen, Manager at Ramada Enid, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

I would like to take this oppertunity to say thank you for choosing the Ramada in Enid, Sorry you did not find anything good about our property. We strive to make every persons stay as comfortable as possable, im sorry you felt rushed, but we do have to get the rooms cleaned for the next guest that are coming in. I hope when you are back in Enid, you will give us another try. I hope you have a good day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie_Hamen, Manager at Ramada Enid, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

The room was very humid due to being poolside maybe? It took a long to get a comfort level. The rooms always smell stuffy should have air freshners in them and the hallways smell of a smoke. Maids don't speak english so can't hardly ask for extra items. Left a computer adapter cord in the room and noone can find it??? Have tried calling and noone returns my call I have to call them back and I can't believe it didn't get returned to office no use to anyone butcertainly didn't need to be thrown away. Can't understand some of the people running the hotels.

Enjoyed the breakfast buffet very affordable to feed a large group and very good food.

The stay was fine but need to fix a couple of things. The towels had old stains on them and would like to have popcorn as part of condiments in room. Had plenty of other things but would like to have a bag of popcorn added.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank MARY R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie_Hamen, General Manager at Ramada Enid, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

I would like to thank you for choosing the Ramada while you were in Enid, I am sorry you had problems with your room, if you ever stay with us again, request a room that is not poolside, thoes rooms are humid, and your comfort is inportant to us. Again thank you for choosing the Ramada.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Traveler1Tulsa
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie_Hamen, General Manager at Ramada Enid, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Our second time at Enid Ramada Inn for a two day stay. Rooms are always clean and and the super-comfortable beds provide the BEST sleep quality anywhere! Lots of great pillows too. Quiet! Parking close to room. Very Pet Friendly whch is a requirement for our travel. Employees helpful, friendly and accommodating. Travel a lot and this hotel offers quality service for a moderate price. Will always stay here when in area!.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie_Hamen, General Manager at Ramada Enid, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

I would like to take this time to say thank you for choosing the Ramada for your stay. I am aware that you have several hotels in the area to choose from, thanks for choosing us.
Thanks again
Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Hotel is nice, staff friendly, rooms clean, and nice bed. Still trying to figure out what made it so special to cost so much.. It was just a average hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Allan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Enid hotels
1.4 mi away
Home Away Suites Enid
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Enid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Days Inn Enid
Days Inn Enid
#13 of 15 in Enid
76 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Enid
1.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Enid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Enid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Enid

Address: 3005 W Owen K Garriott Rd, Enid, OK 73703-5298
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Enid
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Price Range: $77 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Enid 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Enid reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Enid Hotel Enid
Enid Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing