We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SO-SO”
Review of Ramada Enid

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Enid
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Reviewed October 14, 2012

The room was very humid due to being poolside maybe? It took a long to get a comfort level. The rooms always smell stuffy should have air freshners in them and the hallways smell of a smoke. Maids don't speak english so can't hardly ask for extra items. Left a computer adapter cord in the room and noone can find it??? Have tried calling and noone returns my call I have to call them back and I can't believe it didn't get returned to office no use to anyone butcertainly didn't need to be thrown away. Can't understand some of the people running the hotels.

Enjoyed the breakfast buffet very affordable to feed a large group and very good food.

The stay was fine but need to fix a couple of things. The towels had old stains on them and would like to have popcorn as part of condiments in room. Had plenty of other things but would like to have a bag of popcorn added.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank MARY R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie_Hamen, General Manager at Ramada Enid, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

I would like to thank you for choosing the Ramada while you were in Enid, I am sorry you had problems with your room, if you ever stay with us again, request a room that is not poolside, thoes rooms are humid, and your comfort is inportant to us. Again thank you for choosing the Ramada.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (219)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

202 - 208 of 219 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Traveler1Tulsa
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie_Hamen, General Manager at Ramada Enid, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Our second time at Enid Ramada Inn for a two day stay. Rooms are always clean and and the super-comfortable beds provide the BEST sleep quality anywhere! Lots of great pillows too. Quiet! Parking close to room. Very Pet Friendly whch is a requirement for our travel. Employees helpful, friendly and accommodating. Travel a lot and this hotel offers quality service for a moderate price. Will always stay here when in area!.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie_Hamen, General Manager at Ramada Enid, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

I would like to take this time to say thank you for choosing the Ramada for your stay. I am aware that you have several hotels in the area to choose from, thanks for choosing us.
Thanks again
Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Hotel is nice, staff friendly, rooms clean, and nice bed. Still trying to figure out what made it so special to cost so much.. It was just a average hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Allan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Good: Nice place to stay - most of the staft are very nice - they welcome kids-
There is a very nice pool and the kids loved it. Would stay again if they the maintenance
crew was replaced. It is way over priced but it is expected due to a lot of oil filed work
going on at this time.
Bad: The maintenance crew felt they run the motel and keep getting in your business and
told us if we did not like it to leave and not come back that they had all the business they
needed and would not miss us at all. I must say the oil field started up a few months ago
and saved several motels in this town and that the work will not last forever and they may
need customers

Room Tip: Room rates are 7.0% over what they sould be. But rooms are nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie_Hamen, General Manager at Ramada Enid, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2012

Thank you for choosing the Ramada for your stay, I am glad you enjoyed the pool,
I hope the next time you are in Enid you choose us again. Because we do care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2012 via mobile

LCD screens tv
Fairly nice beds
Wireless is just wireless, some of my devices connect others time out trying to assign ip addresses

Over all for the price it is less than mediocre

112.84

Drilling is peaking all over the state and motels are trying to make a double profit off of it, sadly what they don't realize is it's making the tenants miserable as we only are allotted less than the price of a room

National perdiem rates are 67 plus 48 for meals and my co doesn't pay this, hence we have to come to the motels and room with someone we had to work with all day and bunk with him. 24 hours of non stop coworker association. Thank you greedy motels

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nate956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2012

The check in staff is very rude, hotel definately needs to be remodeled

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank George65802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie_Hamen, General Manager at Ramada Enid, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2012

I would like to apoligize that your experience was less than satisfying. Our goal is to make each stay as plesent as possible. I hope you give us another opportunity to serve you better.
Thanks
Debbie Hamen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Enid hotels
1.4 mi away
Home Away Suites Enid
2.1 mi away
Days Inn Enid
Days Inn Enid
#13 of 15 in Enid
83 reviews
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Enid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Enid
1.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Enid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Enid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Enid

Address: 3005 W Owen K Garriott Rd, Enid, OK 73703-5298
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Enid
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Price Range: $76 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Enid 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Enid reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Enid Hotel Enid
Enid Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing