We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Motel was clean but old. Back door to get to your rooms...”
Review of Knights Inn Enid

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Enid
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Reviewed December 2, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DEBRA R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 111 reviews

Reviewed November 20, 2012

There was black mold on the shower curtain and ceiling, food spills on the wall and the carpet turned my socks black. The key system didn't work in the entire hotel i could nevet gain access to my room but obviously someone else could because. I had things come missing from my room. I left a note for management. And filed a police report. I checked out Sunday. It is Tuesday and no response

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JAMIE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank RICHARDMCALESTER
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DAVIDMnewburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Leticia H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Looked like a fire trap to me, halls dark and ceilings way to low obviously very old and needs to be updated. Not too clean just because old.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank WILMA D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank RANDY O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Enid hotels
3.2 mi away
Home Away Suites Enid
2.1 mi away
Ramada Enid
Ramada Enid
#6 of 15 in Enid
219 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Enid
Days Inn Enid
#13 of 15 in Enid
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Enid
2.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
3.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Enid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Enid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Enid

Address: 2901 S van Buren St, Enid, OK 73703-8354 (Formerly Days Inn Enid)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Enid
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Price Range: $58 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Enid 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Knights Inn Enid reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Enid

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing