We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
Nearby Hotels
$79
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$85
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Home Away Suites Enid(Enid)(Great Value!)
$87
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveler rating
87
56
44
32
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
87
56
44
32
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanbeautiful indoor poolhot tubstay there againhot breakfastclean place to stayenjoyed our staywaffle makerthe young ladystayed nightsfamily reunionbagelsnice hotelper nightthe breakfast areafree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 240 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2012

I would recommend to stay the Baymont Inn of Enid Oklahoma. The staff is very helpful and make it a very comfortable atmosphere. After only the first night of my stay the staff recognized me when I came in and had everything I needed waiting on me. Thank you Amanda of the Baymont Inn staff you made my stay in Enid pleasant.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CowboyleatherWork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary H, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Enid, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2012

Thank you for commenting about your stay! Our goal is to make each and every guest feel as welcomed and comfortable as possible. It pleases me beyond words to hear good comments regarding my staff! Again, I appreciate your time and look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Mary H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

We hadn't planned on staying in Enid so just had to take pot luck with finding a hotel. The first one we tried didn't have any vacancies but they very kindly called the Baymont to see if they had a spare room. They only had a suite but offered it at a discounted rate. Wow what a pleasant surprise the room came with a jacuzzi and a balcony over the indoor pool area. In addition it was a great size room and definitely worth every penny we paid and more, sorry cent, spot the Brit! I can't comment on a standard room but the suite was absolutely great.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank missymoo181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary H, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Enid, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Enid!

Best Regards,
Mary H.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary H, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Enid, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary H, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Enid, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and cozy. The decor was really nice especially liked the furniture. The hotel was quiet,too. Very nice indoor pool. The lady at front desk was helpful. I had a jacuzzi suite which was very nice. A great overall experience!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank harry b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews