We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A local favorite- Classy yet Comfortable”

Costello's Continental Cuisine
Ranked #4 of 119 Restaurants in Enid
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Enid, Oklahoma
2 reviews
“A local favorite- Classy yet Comfortable”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 via mobile

One of the only restaurants in town that go out of their way to make a vegetarian/vegan feel valued. They are vary vegetarian friendly and if you call ahead of time they will make sure to provide a vegan dish if you would like. It a small town, that is hard to come by. Family owned, they treat you like part of the family. Just a great dining experience all around.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Seelierose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    13
    8
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Abilene, Texas
Level Contributor
98 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great food and atmosphere”
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Family owned, had some pretty good variety. It is not true upscale (you can bring the kids if you want for a special occasion - NOT a family restaraunt IMO) but you can have a special evening there if you wish. It was pretty quiet (except for maybe our table). It is family owned and the wait staff was very helpful sorting out the specials and favorite dishes.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Rdog99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
168 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Return For Mother's Day/B-Day”
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Back in Enid visiting family. Uncle had made reservations again for Costello's. Had a table full of family celebrating Mother's Day/Birthday dinner. Service still superb, food wonderful. Table was split on having salmon & others shrimp. Everyone however, was quite pleased with their meal listing "NO Complaints". Great selection of desserts, my brother & I split a chocolate cake (to die for). IF your in Enid & looking for a great restaurant with good food, this is it! Considering being from Denver & brother Des Moines, we found the prices quite reasonable.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dagoDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
67 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Enid's finest dining”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Meals at Costello's never disappoint. Atmosphere is not stuffy. Great variety on menu. Strip mall location is a little weird but quality and delicious tasting food is consistent. Feel like you are an appreciated customer.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank okiehokie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Lunch!”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

I have lunch there with a friend almost every Wednesday. I am addicted to the Chicken Artichoke Salad. I always say I'm going to get something different but always go back to it because it is so delicious. The service is awesome too!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelGirlKelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Costello's Continental Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Costello's Continental Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing