We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveler rating
232
69
31
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
232
69
31
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelmorning breakfastbreakfast staffrooms were very cleanbreakfast itemshot foodbusiness centerstaff was very friendlynext morningother hotelscomplimentary breakfastplace to staya great staycookiesthe breakfast areathe hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 355 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2017

For our trip to visit our grandson in Enid, our daughter Gailene booked our room at Hampton Inn. We so enjoyed our stay there over the Thanksgiving holiday weekend. The rooms were exceptionally nice, very clean, very comfortable, and had all the necessary amenities and more. They served a full breakfast in the large, extended dining area where one could leisurely eat and chat and not have to move out of the room to give others seating space. We especially want to commend Connor for his friendliness, his attention to any needs we might have, and in general his exemplary manner in meeting and dealing with the public. Thank you Connor and thank you Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LARRY J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017

We stayed here for three nights over Thanksgiving. It was a nice clean room with a comfortable bed. It was very spacious with a sitting area and desk. Breakfast was fine. Conner at the front desk was great and so friendly.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Sandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2017

I had several guests stay at the motel the very first month you opened this motel. It has been well taken care of and still looks and feels as new as it did back then. I always stay at Hampton Inn's when they are available and this is definitely one of the best.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 87awr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2017

Stayed 3 nights. All the staff were very nice. Breakfast was different every day and was very good--probably the best I've had in this type of hotel. Room was updated and very clean. I would recommend hotel to anyone travelling to Enid.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jillmM4314GR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

Very nice hotel, clean, friendly, good coffee and very comfortable beds. Hampton Inns are consistent with every hotel in their chain, in the quality of service, cleanliness, wi-fi, fitness room and quality of rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank G4826QPkellyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews