We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific staff of friendly folks.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Enid
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Just a great place to stay when in Enid OK. Clean, safe and top notch accomodations. Strongly recommend this facility. The front desk associate was extremely helpful after a long day of travel. It was a relaxing stay with all the amenities needed for a great stay.

Room Tip: We stayed on top floor as usual. Quiet and peaceful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHamptonEnid, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Enid, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Thank you for the kind words! Our goal here at Hampton Inn & Suites is to make sure that every guest feels like they are part of our family. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future, please let us know. We love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (331)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

310 - 316 of 331 reviews

Reviewed February 5, 2013

I was in town with my daughter & grandson for a wrestling tournament. Although Hampton Inn & Suites Enid was full, the staff was very helpful, my rooms were ready when I arrived & when I requested extra pillows, it was no problem. The rooms were really CLEAN and the beds were very comfortable. Coffee, tea & hot chocolate were available in the lobby all the time.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Hotel is always fresh and clean, nice pool and fitness center, rooms are awesome too!
The staff are very helpful and hotel has several restaurants surrounding it. Enid is a cool place to explore too if you get a chance. For joggers and runners, there are really nice neighborhoods to see as you jog around the country club.

Room Tip: All rooms are nice, but for business, you need to stay in a suite. The desk is incredible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chance B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHamptonEnid, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Enid, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Thank you for the kind words! Our goal here at Hampton Inn & Suites is to make sure that every guest feels like they are part of our family. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future, please let us know. We love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012 via mobile

We spent the evening here while visiting grandchildren in Enid.
Really clean large rooms, staff exceptional. A little on the high side for the area but worth it. Nice sitting area down stairs for visiting.
Breakfast bar was good, nothing exceptional but good.
Would definitely recommend this Hampton if visiting the area.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dottie47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Great experience; no matter where you are. Enid Oklahoma is not Las Vegas, but from the time you check in you are reminded of Hampton special touches. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Daily newspaper in lobby, free hot and cold breakfast. Clean room with wifi that works. Parking that doesn't cost $18.00 a day; its free!
I have paid much more and received much less.
Thanks staff at Enid Hampton!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank motorcitymike53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Used the hampton facilities for some oilfield training classes. Room was set up to go, refreshements available, and the men ate breakfast which they really appreciated!! Staff bent over backwards to assist us in getting this done on short notice. Staff on duty Weds/Thurs 19/20 June were terrific. Am using this facility again! Great job folks!!!!!

Room Tip: They are all decent
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Friendly people, great location, and very comfortable. Honestly could not think of a thing to make this place better. Will stay no where else here.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Signet01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Enid hotels
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Enid
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Enid
0.6 mi away
Home Away Suites Enid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Enid
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Enid
4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Enid
Candlewood Suites Enid
#10 of 15 in Enid
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Enid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Enid

Address: 511 Demla Ct, Enid, OK 73703-7312
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Enid
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Price Range: $99 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Enid 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Enid is located across from Oakwood Mall and within walking distance of shops, restaurants and Enid, OK attractions. Free hot breakfast is served daily and On the Run breakfast bags are available Mon. - Thurs. Free WiFi is included throughout the hotel and guest rooms, and a business center is also available. Enjoy our indoor pool, spa tub and fitness center while you're our guest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Enid reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Enid
Hampton Inn & Suites Enid Hotel Enid

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing