We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”
Review of Super 8 Enid

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Enid
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Reviewed January 13, 2014 via mobile

Good value for the money. Front desk gave me a better price than I could find online. Room was clean, and large fur the price. King room had a love seat and a desk in it. Microwave and mini fridge, too. If you're traveling with kids, be aware that most of the outlets lacked face plates, and one was loose in the wall

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
Thank Heather P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (87)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Enid
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 72 of 87 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Eileen W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Best value in Enid, greeted by name and welcomed each time I stay here. The owners are fantastic and great folks to deal with. I'll always stay here!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Only exception was finding several dead and one live bug in the room. Also, it was noisy the first night due to the utility room next door to room 109. The sink does not drain well. You should check this.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ila E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

First arrived as a jet trainer came screaming over head low and fast. This was repeated several times but by nightfall had quit. Guess it sits under the flight path to Vance Air Force Base. Place was clean but older. Good bed and shower but TV not very good. Desk very helpful but I still paid more for a one star than I do for a 2 or 2-1/2 star other places.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

the rooms were clean and quite and the staff was helpful. we found this property to be reasonably priced and in a good neighborhood. would stay there again when in the area and would suggest that others give it a try.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

My husband's job takes him all over the state for most of the year. As with all companies, they are always looking for the cheapest deal, so I am always worried what will come home in my husband's luggage. Chris has been staying at the Super 8 in Enid for the last few weeks, and always tells me how nice it is. Last week I decided to go with him. Diane at the front desk was so nice and really made me feel welcome. The room was VERY clean, and the owners, (I think they were the owners), were nice as pie. I understand why my husband doesn't fret about going away for the week now. A clean hotel with great people make him feel right at home.

Room Tip: We stayed at the back of the hotel, away from the main road. It was much quieter than I thought it...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meleissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Enid hotels
0.2 mi away
Ramada Enid
Ramada Enid
#6 of 15 in Enid
208 reviews
1.5 mi away
Home Away Suites Enid
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Enid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
2.0 mi away
Days Inn Enid
Days Inn Enid
#13 of 15 in Enid
76 reviews
1.3 mi away
Western Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Enid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Enid

Address: 2715 West Garriott Road, Enid, OK 73703 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Clinton)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Enid
Amenities:
Free Breakfast
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Price Range: $70 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Enid 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are under new management and would love to have you come visit us when you are in the area. My wife and I took over the super 8 in Aug.2016 and are working on remodeling the place to make it more people friendly. Hope to see you sometime. May God Bless ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Enid reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing