We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“weekend stay”
Review of Super 8 Enid

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Enid
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Owasso
1 review
“weekend stay”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

First arrived as a jet trainer came screaming over head low and fast. This was repeated several times but by nightfall had quit. Guess it sits under the flight path to Vance Air Force Base. Place was clean but older. Good bed and shower but TV not very good. Desk very helpful but I still paid more for a one star than I do for a 2 or 2-1/2 star other places.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    16
    14
    12
    11
See reviews for
24
9
8
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
tomball
2 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2013

the rooms were clean and quite and the staff was helpful. we found this property to be reasonably priced and in a good neighborhood. would stay there again when in the area and would suggest that others give it a try.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marcia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed August 11, 2013

My husband's job takes him all over the state for most of the year. As with all companies, they are always looking for the cheapest deal, so I am always worried what will come home in my husband's luggage. Chris has been staying at the Super 8 in Enid for the last few weeks, and always tells me how nice it is. Last week I decided to go with him. Diane at the front desk was so nice and really made me feel welcome. The room was VERY clean, and the owners, (I think they were the owners), were nice as pie. I understand why my husband doesn't fret about going away for the week now. A clean hotel with great people make him feel right at home.

Room Tip: We stayed at the back of the hotel, away from the main road. It was much quieter than I thought it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Meleissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence
1 review
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Everything about this hotel was satisfactory. The lighting is notoriously poor in any hotel room, so I didn't expect it to be good here. Other Super 8 hotels offer the same room at a lower rate, but I understand that the economy in the area keeps the rates high at all Enid hotels.
We will definitely stay here the next time we are in Enid.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank P J D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Enid hotels
2.0 mi away
Days Inn Enid
Days Inn Enid
#11 of 15 in Enid
66 reviews
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
0.2 mi away
Ramada Enid
Ramada Enid
#6 of 15 in Enid
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Home Away Suites Enid
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Enid
2.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Enid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Enid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Enid

Property: Super 8 Enid
Address: 2715 West Garriott Road (Route 412), Enid, OK 73703 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Clinton)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Enid
Amenities:
Free Breakfast
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Enid 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are under new management and would love to have you come visit us when you are in the area. My wife and I took over the super 8 in Aug.2016 and are working on remodeling the place to make it more people friendly. Hope to see you sometime. May God Bless ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Enid reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing