We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Regency Inn and Suites
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn & Suites Elk City(Elk City)(Great Value!)
$48
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Elk City)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bedford Inn(Elk City)
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flamingo Inn(Elk City)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
3
13
18
22
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
13
18
22
26
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 82 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2012

The cleanliness of the hotel was great, The only draw back was the front desk person was not pleasant when I checked in or when I was checking out. The heater in the room when I turned it on had smoke rolling out of it and had to turn the thing off quickly and air out the room. When I told the front desk of this he told me that I should have changed rooms but when I checked in the hotel was full. He acted like it was no big problem.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank TODD C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

I was very upset and disappointed in this hotel. The main reason we stayed in this hotel was because it advertised and indoor heated pool. My husband needed to sleep during the day so we were going to stay at the pool while he was sleeping. The water was frigid! even after you were in it a while, it didn't get any better. My kids lips were turning blue. Not to mention the extreme unhelpful attitude of the staff.. I asked about the pool to two different people and they were very uncaring, unhelpful, and rude. The lady who checked us in was the only polite and helpful person we came across.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Darren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Pulled in after a 14 be drive. This wasn't my first choice just because the exterior looked really rough and neglected, but I was pleasantly surprised at my room. New carpet,bed was great! Clean room, everything looked almost new and with granite sink top! This was a great value and did I mention it came with breakfast? I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank EULIS R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews