We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
El Reno

“Better than the big-name chains, and a FAR better value!”
Review of All American Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
All American Pizza
Ranked #11 of 42 Restaurants in El Reno
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 21, 2020

The value here is amazing. You get so much more for so much less than the big-name chains! Plus, the food is SO much better! I highly recommend the Cheeseburger pizza, especially if you like mustard and pickles on your burger! This is a REAL pizza, but unlike anything else. The Works Pizza (aka supreme in other places) is also top-notch!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank El_Reno_Attractions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2019

Best pizza in town, no doubt. Lunch buffet is quick convenient and tasty with multiple types of pizza and salad bar. All fresh

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Padraig69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2018 via mobile

Clean establishment. Will make any pizza you would like. Very good pizza. Good deal for your buck . Have been there several times and will definitely go there again.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank rt66eraa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017 via mobile

They never fail to satisfy. We have a few pizza places in town and All American is hands down the best. The food is great, fresh and priced right. Staff are always friendly and access is easy and right off the highway. We choose to spend our money on the best and pass on the rest.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank JamesA805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017 via mobile

Great food, and priced appropriately. If we are going to eat pizza, this is the place for us. Toppings are fresh, my family really likes the thin crust. The staff are always very friendly and service is quick. If you are in the area you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank JamesA805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All American Pizza also viewed

 

Been to All American Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing