We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“day's Inn Stay”
Review of Days Inn El Reno

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn El Reno
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in El Reno
Reviewed April 2, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Russell G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

85 - 91 of 109 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
Albuquerque
32
Reviewed January 23, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank RICK D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank CAROLE M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank FRANK D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

This place was bare bones but did accept my pet. I did find some strange dead flies in the bed. For this type of motel room, I would say it would be worth about $39, so over priced for what you got. There were quite a few guys staying there who seem to work construction, so maybe that's the target population. We did order a pizza from pizza hut that came quickly so that was a good thing!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank happy12054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

i really enjoyed my stay and i would much rather choose this hotel ove any other one in el reno and wish were more hotels like this one b/c it is hard to find place as niceas this to get a good night sleep and be clean at the same time. rooms were vary comfortable.and the staff was very friendly and accomodating.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Reno hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn El Reno
Hampton Inn El Reno
#1 of 11 in El Reno
44 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites EL Reno
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Reno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western El Reno
Best Western El Reno
#2 of 11 in El Reno
200 reviews
0.5 mi away
Motel 6 El Reno
Motel 6 El Reno
#5 of 11 in El Reno
73 reviews
2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn- El Reno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn El Reno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn El Reno

Address: 2700 S Country Club Rd, El Reno, OK 73036-6115
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > El Reno
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in El Reno
Price Range: $82 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn El Reno 1.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn El Reno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Reno Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing