We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Edmond
Amarillo, United States
1 review
“Great Value”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

What a great place to stay! Other than the breakfast area being too small, we had a wonderful experience. I appreciated the service, the room, and the price. I think we saved at least $30 by booking this hotel rather than a few others that were close by. We will go back!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kyle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    134
    117
    40
    12
    13
See reviews for
155
70
16
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
Level Contributor
63 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2014

We had to overnight here due to the ice storm right before Christmas. My husband travels for a living and stays at a lot of Best Westerns internationally. He said this was BY FAR the nicest and best Best Western he has ever stayed in. The staff were super helpful. We overslept and missed out on breakfast, but everything at this hotel was lovely. We will definitely stay at this one again!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinney, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Only one negativs about this hotel: Can only go east when leaving this hotel, must make a U turn through a convenience store parking lot to go back west.. Excellent staff. Great value. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank P5692XXjerrys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We stayed in a non-smoking room and the bed and comforter STRONGLY smelled of smoke. When you entered that hall, the smoke smell made us sick. The bed felt like it would break at any minute. However, upon arrival, the desk manager was very helpful and knowledgeable and the free breakfast was plentiful and area clean. Would not stay here is you are a non-smoker.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plainview, TX, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Very conveniently located; great staff; wide variety of breakfast items on comlimentary buffet; but noise problems with other guests chattering in the hall; an infant screamed for three solid hours. Otherwise, a really good experience.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Estelle O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Not the newest of hotels, but very comfortable. Bed was good. Staff was very helpful and genuinely concerned for our satisfaction. Breakfast was the best free breakfast I've had in a hotel with great choices.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank FortWorthTraveler011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 2, 2013

We need a hotel for relatives during Thanksgiving. We found better rates on the Best Western website rather than Expeida. The room was very nice, update and clean. With a microwave, frig and mini Keurig coffee maker. There was an indoor pool and a very nice hot breakfast area. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. Such a great rate for a very nice hotel!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Pamela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Edmond hotels
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Edmond
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Edmond
3.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#9 of 13 in Edmond
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites
Address: 2700 East Second, Edmond, OK 73034
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Edmond
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Edmond
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Best Western, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Edmond Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing