We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Dog Friendly Hotel”

Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Edmond
Arkansas
Level Contributor
88 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice Dog Friendly Hotel”
Reviewed January 8, 2012

Older hotel that is nice enough for the price. Very friendly helpful service. Great breakfast in the morning. Very pet friendly. Did not get the chance to use the pool but it looked great. Only complaint was not enough clean up of pet waste and no trash cans to put it in.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fortglory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    118
    42
    12
    16
See reviews for
158
70
18
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Edmond, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2012

Let's start by the old dusty hallway, it smells old and dirty!
The room was fine, except when I slept I got bitten by Bed Bugs!! I looked at the top of the bed behind the pillow and there it was. I flushed that one and thought that was it, next day I found another one!! I told the person at the counter and she told me that the manager will call me about the bed bugs issue but never got any call; and I'm sure they didn't do anything with that room either. I hope I didn't bring any bed bugs along with me on my luggage.
Stay away from this motel!!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Scorpionking R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2011

Me and my girlfriend stayed in the king suite with a whirlpool. The hotel looks older and they got a small tube television in the room. For the price we paid which was $83 night I would say it was suitable because the whirlpool and the shower was amazing and relaxing. The king bed was very nice since my girlfriend wasn't hogging the bed lol. The pillows were hard but not uncomfortable where we couldn't fall asleep. The noise level was a bare minimal didn't hear much going on which was good was able to sleep better. If your looking for a good value this is the place to try.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brenti1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Prairie, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2011

We have stayed at most of the hotels in the Edmond & Quail Springs area with indoor pools and queen size beds, and we keep coming back to the Best Western. The breakfast is great, the rooms are clean, and it has the largest indoor pool and pool deck of any I have seen in the area. The hot tub is terrific, and the salt water makes it better.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rodney D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
56 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2011

It was a good choice for one night when some other arrangements fell through. Large room with refrigerator and couch. Clean, and front desk was helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jmurphyjohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
Level Contributor
390 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2011

Traveling to Houston for a conference, with good reviews from Trip Advisor, we opted to stay here. The staff was very friendly, our room was clean and very comfortable. We had a very good hot breakfast in the morning. We will stop there on the way back,

Room Tip: Ask for an AA or AARP discount.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lavonnemy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clarita, California
Level Contributor
47 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Due to a death in the family, we had to make a quick trip to Edmond, OK. We had two rooms and were very pleased with the accomodations. The only issue is that when staying on the second floor you have to use stairs - there is no elevator. So if that's an issue for you, make sure you request a room on the first floor. The rooms were clean and good size. The breakfast is the usual hotel free breakfast fare, but it served the purpose. We have actually made reservations again for the end of this month.

Room Tip: No elevator - so if stairs or caring luggage up the stairs is an issue, request a first floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sweetkeys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Edmond hotels
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Edmond
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Edmond
3.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#9 of 13 in Edmond
3.5 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites
Address: 2700 East 2nd Street, Edmond, OK 73034-6711
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Edmond
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Edmond
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Best Western, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Edmond Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing