We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveler rating
44
47
12
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
47
12
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean a great place to stay desk clerk rewards member indoor pool small bathroom the breakfast area very pleasant stay would stay here again three nights many choices included breakfast walk in shower the staff was great king route repair
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 122 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2018

The sink in the room had a massive crack across it, the shower floor was cracked and filled in with a sticky substance that I actually stuck to. The light in the bathroom was held together with scotch tape. Night auditor said oh well what do you want me to do about it, no uniforms so employees look just like guests. Took almost 30 minutes to check in.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jennifer8201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday Inn Exp... E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Edmond, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2018

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for your honesty. We have since reached out to get a little more information about your stay, but have not heard back. Regardless, we apologize that your stay was not up to the quality you not only expect, but deserve. Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2017

Standard layout Holiday Inn Express. Nice staff, good restaurants close by, convenient to job sites. Front parking lot seems to get pretty jammed up; however, no one seems to know or take advantage of all the parking on the back side.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday Inn Exp... E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Edmond, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

Robert,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to see you found everything relatively easy to access. We will be sure to emphasize for back parking lot as an alternative. Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this holiday inn express for three nights, while in town for business. The hotel is very nice and clean. The beds were comfortable and my room was spacious. That included breakfast was OK, nothing to write home about but did the job. There were a lot of selections on the breakfast menu that were included.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank MSAA4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday Inn Exp... E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Edmond, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

MSAA4,

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to see you felt at home during your business trip. Thank you again for choosing us here in Edmond, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

Very clean and the man in charge of breakfast area runs a tight clean ship. Food was fresh and area was very clean. We stayed 2 days and found it very easy to get to places in Edmond. The only challenge was the person in the next room watched TV until 3am in the morning. When the Ac was ran I couldn't hear anything. For the price, location, and the guy running the diner area, this is a great place to stay.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank smith2jv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday Inn Exp... E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Edmond, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

smith2jv,

Thank you so much for the kind words! Having each guest leave happy is what truly drives us, and reading reviews like yours reminds us of just that. Thank you again for choosing us as your home in Edmond, and we hope to see you around again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017

Nice clean room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom with walk in shower. Staff is professional and courteous. Visiting relatives , close to all shopping from Department, specialty, sports,, food, University/ College, and our family. . Nice area, fun Edmond Downtown with specialty shops. Very reasonably priced room. I travel for a living and have a lot of experience in motel/hotel rooms.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday Inn Exp... E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Edmond, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2017

Charles,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're happy to see you not only enjoyed our property, but the rest of Edmond as well. We sincerely hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews