We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfortable”
Review of Hampton Inn Duncan

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Duncan
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Duncan
Certificate of Excellence
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
“Clean and comfortable”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Being limited to government rates it's nice to know that a quality and clean hotel will be available to say. Great room for a great rate. Having a workout facility while on the road is nice so that you can stay in shape and release some stress.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shauntee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dottie B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Duncan, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We enjoyed your company and hope you will visit us again!
Dottie B. - Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    98
    52
    18
    5
    6
See reviews for
62
22
6
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Had a nice stay, they worked us in at the last minute with their last rooms available (oil companies were taking all the rooms in Duncan). The place was like paradise because we just left a place that was from the “ghetto”.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dottie B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Duncan, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
We were more than happy to accomadate you! Hope to see you again soon!
Dottie B. - Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed January 29, 2014

We were in Duncan for the Trail Dance Film Festival. The hotel was very clean, beds very comfortable and they switched out pillows upon request to hypo-allergenic. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Paula F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dottie B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Duncan, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
It is always so thrilling to have participants in the Trail Dance Film Festival choose to stay at our establishment! We hope to see you again next year!
Thank you!
Dottie B. - Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cypress, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 28, 2014

I had to take a trip to Marlow OK for work and stayed at Hampton Inn, it was a pleasant experience, everything went smooth and the employees were more then helpful. The beds were awesome and the rooms were clean as a whistle. The breakfast was just what the Dr. ordered, quick and easy for someone on the go like myself.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dottie B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Duncan, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Our hotel was so pleased you enjoyed your stay and just want you to know that we would love to have you say with us again! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our hotel to accomadate you - the pleasure was definitely ours!!
Dottie B. - Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 28, 2014

The Hampton Inn in Duncan, OK was a great stay and great value. Rooms are clean and updated and the staff was fantastic. They were friendly, happy, and very service oriented. They were spot on with their customer service.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dottie B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Duncan, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
It always makes this hotel happy to know that our wonderful guests enjoyed their stay - and we cannot wait to have you visit again!
Thank you!
Dottie B. - Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liberty, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Will not stay anywhere else. Hampton is the best. Clean rooms and staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is delicious. The beds are really comfortable. Quiet and rooms are well insulated. When we are planning a trip, we always look for a Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dottie B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Duncan, responded to this review, January 25, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words and thank you for choosing to stay with us! We hope to see you again very soon!
Dottie B. - Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 18, 2014

I have stayed at other name brand hotels in this town and none compare to the Hampton. It was an excellent value . The room was large and very modern. Excellent amenities. Could have been quieter. This is the best Hampton I have stayed in and I have stayed in many across the country.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dottie B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Duncan, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
We are so glad to have had you stay with us and hope you visit us again in the very near future!
Dottie B. - Front Office Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Duncan
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duncan
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn Duncan
Quality Inn Duncan
#4 of 6 in Duncan
36 reviews
23.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Lawton Fort Sill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 19 in Lawton
231 reviews
22.9 mi away
Apache Casino Hotel
Apache Casino Hotel
#6 of 19 in Lawton
97 reviews
23.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Duncan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Duncan

Property: Hampton Inn Duncan
Address: 2301 N Highway 81, Duncan, OK 73533-1220
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Duncan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Duncan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Duncan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Duncan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Duncan Hotel Duncan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing