We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rude and vindictive”
Review of Days Inn Duncan

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Duncan
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Duncan
Reviewed March 28, 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank stephanie e
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Donna P, Manager at Days Inn Duncan, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

137 - 143 of 149 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2011

As always Donna and her staff were very accommodating and made for an enjoyable stay @ Fall Classic. Thanks Donna and staff look forward to our next visit

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2011

My family and I have stayed at the Days Inn of Duncan many time over the past 15 years. Every year we call it home for 4 days during the Fall Classic Swine Sale. Serveral years ago it began to look rather tired and run down. Let me tell you, the owners and magament are turning it around!!! New furniture and paint welcomed us this year, along with other improvements. Thanks Donna and everyone for a great visit.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2011

No internet in the Rooms. ONLY in the Lobby.
Be careful all internet users.

Room Tip: Free High Speed Internet is a Joke. Its ONLY available in the Lobby. There is no connection in the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jmorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

We were very pleased with our room. Beds were comfortable. It was quiet and a very relaxing stay. The swimming pool was great. Easy access to room. We found every part of the hotel to be extra clean. The staff were very helpful during each time we stayed.

This was our third time to stay here in the past two months. We will be back again!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2011

We stayed for 5 days in July and our Kids from Fort Worth came up and reserved a room for one night too. We went to Turner Falls and had a great time. Donna the manager was very helpful and we remembered her from our trip last year and she remembered us which was very impressive. Great Place to stay. Doug and Shirley from Rialto, Ca.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doogie22shoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2011

My priority for a hotel is cleanliness and this one definitely was clean. The housekeeping staff does a great job. The hotel is no frills but it is comfortable and a great value.

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cc1715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Duncan
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn Duncan
Quality Inn Duncan
#4 of 6 in Duncan
36 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duncan
23.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Lawton Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Duncan
Hampton Inn Duncan
#1 of 6 in Duncan
194 reviews
23.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 20 in Lawton
243 reviews
1.5 mi away
Super 8 Duncan
Super 8 Duncan
#5 of 6 in Duncan
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Duncan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Duncan

Address: 2535 N Highway 81, Duncan, OK 73533-8900
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Duncan
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Duncan
Price Range: $91 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Duncan 1.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Duncan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Duncan Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing