We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fun

Fun. Clean. One of us won bug. One broke even. Two lost. Clean. Friendly. Updated. Nice... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Christy W
,
Shamrock, Texas
via mobile
Staff in both the hotel and casino are very pleasant

We enjoy this place - staff is very nice and the comps are good. It does seem that good payouts are... read more

Reviewed August 10, 2018
Jenise B
Read all 33 reviews
  
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
11
8
12
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
8
12
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews inn hotel free coffee payouts soda oklahoma julian fun
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 33 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

We had a lot of fun playing here. We enjoyed a well made drink from the bar and played a few games. We are not big gamblers and can normally entertain ourselves for hours on our allotted monies however we found the games here very stingy. In the last month we have stayed at two other casinos and were able to play for hours. Within twenty minutes of playing here they were gone. We only play for amusement so we still had a blast!

1  Thank Angele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

Very clean and well staffed. Beds were very comfortable. Free coffee and a IHOP express on site. Huge indoor pool.

Thank TKCrawford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sissie Y, General Manager at Treasure Valley Casino, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2017

Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

Small casino decent machines. Had fun and the staff was helpful. It is a casino in the middle of nowhere along i 35.

1  Thank Expedition714226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2017

Treasure Valley, A nice gem in Davis, Oklahoma. If you enjoy slots or even blackjack but dislike packed casinos, this is the place for you! Approximately 4 table games and 250-300 slot machines from VGT, IGT, Ballys, WMS, AGS all the classics for you slot machine enthusiasts out there. The casino is not BIG but its not small either its just the right size so you wont lose your party if you come with company. My favorite part is the staff, everyone at Treasure Valley is good conversation and most have worked there for quite a while, every time i visit i am greeted and chat with the staff as it makes for a great time while playing away.

1  Thank JohnnyCasino94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016 via mobile

Had a great time here. What I like most is that it is smaller and you don't feel so lost in the place. Great slots and gaming tables.

Thank Sissierenee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews