We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
59
7
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
59
7
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews last minute the kitchen small town my husband and i bagels thought of everything hidden gem light breakfast palm room huge walk in shower books games
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 68 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

This is a hidden gem in this little town near natural areas of beauty. The decor is delightful and the atmosphere is very peaceful. This is not listed, but there are snacks and drinks enough for a light breakfast (bagels, fruit, juice, etc.) and late night snacks. We loved it!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jring2us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rblvrrb, Owner at La Ville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2019

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

This is the neatest hotel we have ever utilized. Each of the rooms are extremely spacious, comfortable and well kept. Ours had a spa tub and a gigantic shower as well as a fully enclosed outdoor sitting area. The hotel is unstaffed but the owners do check in and are quite gracious. It was the best hotel experience as we the entire building to ourselves most of the time. The have a full kitchen if you wish to utilize it, plenty of sitting areas, movies, games, books, and a lovely coffee/snack area. The historic building does have its noises but this was the best.stay.ever. Very quiet, very intimate and well maintained.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank W1417CJnatalies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rblvr, Owner at La Ville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2018

So Wonderful to hear that you had the. best. stay.ever!! Your words will surely encourages us to continue the tradition excellence. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

So, I stumbled across this place at literally the last minute, and was fortunate enough to be able to reserve their nicest room, The Villa.
This room has the larger tub, a huge walk-in shower for two, and a secluded patio.

Not a lot of places in town to eat, so we decided to take them at their word and use the kitchen to make ourselves a steak dinner. Got the groceries down the street at a well stocked supermarket, used the equipment in the kitchen(much nicer appliances than we have at home!) and ate a very nice meal on the big balcony that looks over the main drag. (See picture) It was a very nice romantic night.
The kitchen had just about everything we needed to prepare the meal, and the sink was industrial sized for cleanup.
I do think that the patio needs some kind of lighting for nighttime, but that’s a small quibble.

I highly recommmend!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 985curtisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rblvr, Owner at La Ville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2018

Thank you Curtis! We are so glad you stumbled to us and landed a very nice romantic night!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile

This is our second visit to La Ville Inn. We will definitely return. It is quiet, exceptional clean, and a great getaway. If you are looking for a relaxing getaway to unwind La Ville is the place. The owners have thought of everything to accommodate their guests including a variety of drinks, snacks, and movies. We have stayed in 2 different rooms and both were amazing. Each room is themed and unique. Thank you for making this a “special gem”!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sum-15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rblvr, Owner at La Ville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2018

How wonderful to hear that you have found La Ville Inn a special gem and have found both of your stay amazing!! We are encouraged to keep pursuing the excellence you have fond here, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2017 via mobile

Tired of the Run-of-the-Mill hotel rooms?! Looking for an experience? If so, you can't go wrong with this incredibly crafted Bed & Breakfast!
Needing a little attention to your needs/wishes? The owners/purveyors create a beautiful aura upon arrival, and offer to make your stay an indivualized one!
Book The Palm Or Villa room! Sit out on your own, personal balcony, relax in the jacuzzi tub, or shower under the Dual, magnificent shower heads... The living area is inviting, and this all will leave you wanting to return for more!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank SouthernDove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rblvr, Owner at La Ville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2018

Wow we could't have said it better!! Thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews