We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thank goodness it so nice!”
other travelers have booked this property
Views at the mountains
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Views at the mountains
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Views at the mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Davis, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deannie C
1 review
“Thank goodness it so nice!”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

It had been 20 years since we've been hto Turner Falls in December & the weather was windy & so very cold. Twenty years ago Turner Falls would decorate the entire river & all the cabins. Then people would drive through every night! It was so cold we stayed this time,as much as possible indoors! It was comfortable & we enjoyed this cabin immensely. This unit you have a front patio & also a back patio that overlooks the river. It's absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for allowing us to stay. We had a lovely time & will recommend the Cope Cabin to my friends & family!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tonyalcha...
Bryan, Texas
1 review
“Sacred Getaway at Turner Falls”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

After our stay at this cabin we didn't want to leave.It was clean, lovely, well stocked, & peaceful.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley L
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed January 1, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Absolutely beautiful cabin! Fell in love with the view. Ron was so helpful. Definitely will be staying again!

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garrett G
1 review
“Amazing Cabins”
Reviewed December 15, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

My brother and I rented Ron’s cabin while in town for work and absolutely loved it. We will definitely stay here again if we are ever in the area.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and being a wonderful Guest!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan F
1 review
“Turner Falls Cabins”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This was a wonderful weekend inside the Turner Falls Park. Stayed at the Turner Falls cabins. They had beautiful views overlooking the river and mountains. So relaxing. Stay here you will not be disappointed

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing