We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food”

Naifeh's Deli & Grill
Ranked #1 of 23 Restaurants in Cushing
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Good food”
Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

It was right next to our hotel, so it was the first place we ate when we arrived. The menu had plenty of options, and I ordered the Cesar salad. It was huge! Nice little deli.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nkp563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    17
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
178 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Solid Burger”
Reviewed May 11, 2013 via mobile

Stopped by because it's right by the hotel I was staying at. The burger and tots were very good. I was impressed!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Austin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perkins, Oklahoma, United States
2 reviews
“Its really good.”
Reviewed February 1, 2013

They have awesome Hummus and Taboli.They have reasonable prices, free wifi.
There normal food is good as well, have really good soups

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Derrick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruidoso
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Loved it”
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Good food, and nice employees. Would highly recommend. You should arrive before noon. Place is very busy!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank buddydogsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cushing
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best in town.”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Always friendly and always good food. The workers are always easy to talk to and smiling. My food is always hot and if I forget my wife forgets something on her order they kindly fix it.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kit51cushing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Naifeh's Deli & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing