We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great overnight stop after long day on the highway!”
Review of Super 8 Clinton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Clinton
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Clinton
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a great overnight stop after long day on the highway!”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Traveling from Arizona to Midwest this is BEST we have stayed at. Reasonably priced, super clean, easy to get to, and great staff. We travel across the country every spring and fall and will be stopping here again.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KBsouth59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    128
    49
    17
    5
See reviews for
83
93
44
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Stillwater, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed April 11, 2013

We could not find anything to complain about during our stay in the Super 8 at Clinton, Oklahoma. The room was spacious, clean, and quiet. Several restaurants are within walking distance and the breakfast included hot waffles among several other choices. For the total value we give this motel an excellent rating.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lannys578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omak, Washington
Level Contributor
207 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We spent night here on road trip to Branson from Santa Fe. It was well located off of I-40 and the room was clean and well equipped. The biggest negative are the non opening windows and stuffy air quality in the room. These rooms need a good airing out to be really comfortable. I would give this motel a 5 if the windows would open. Felt $80 with tax is too much for this property.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JERRYG448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omak, Washington
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

Rooms were clean, bed comfortable , decor updated,breakfast adequate but seating limited .Towels need bleach added to laundering No bathroom fan and window in room is fixed. So NO FRESH AIR at all. So overall, the accommodations were good but spoiled by claustrophobic atmosphere If it bothers you to be "closed in" maybe it's not the right place

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travl2liv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clinton Historic Route 66
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Clinton
Days Inn Clinton
#7 of 9 in Clinton
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Clinton
Hampton Inn Clinton
#2 of 9 in Clinton
286 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton
15.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Weatherford
Best Western Plus Weatherford
#1 of 10 in Weatherford
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Clinton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Clinton

Property: Super 8 Clinton
Address: 1120 S 10th St, Clinton, OK 73601-5239
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Clinton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Clinton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Clinton 2*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Clinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Clinton
Clinton Super Eight
Clinton Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing