We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel for a quick visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Claremore OK
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Claremore
Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

Stopped here on our way to Tulsa checked in after midnight. The lady at the front desk was very friendly. The rooms were clean the only thing is we needed a non-smoking room and The only thing available were smoking rooms. I would stay here again

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jalynn74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (308)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

260 - 266 of 308 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2013

The room was clean and outdated at the same time. There was a musty smell. The first night there, there was a power outage for about 20 min. Our stay was fine, lady at checkout just grabbed cards and said goodbye, When I looked at credit card statement I was charged $40 more than what my receipt said. So needless to stay we won't be back.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clrcheryl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

The hotel is a great value located close to town and the OK Turnpike. Staff is friendly and accomodating. Recommend a second floor room as they are quieter and no pets are allowed on the second floor. Breakfast is marginal - coffee, juice and high carb items. Try Hugo's Restaurant for an incredible breakfast if you are hungry!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Barbara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kristi P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MARGOT G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

We stay at this hotel at lease once a year even though it is 30 miles from our family we are visiting. Easy access off/on highway 20 and turnpike. Rooms are always clean and staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast has a good variety and eating area is roomy and clean. This trip our room had a very noisy heating unit and the pillows were "flat" but usually everything is perfect. Price is great for this area and we will return.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank old_traveler12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank C K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Claremore hotels
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Claremore
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa NE - Claremore
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Claremore
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Claremore
3.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Claremore
1.6 mi away
Will Rogers Hotel
Will Rogers Hotel
#5 of 8 in Claremore
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Claremore OK? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Claremore OK

Address: 1100 E Will Rogers Blvd, Claremore, OK 74017-6353
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Claremore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Claremore
Price Range: $66 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Claremore OK 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a friendly, well kept, clean, hotel in Claremore Ok. We remodeled with beautiful upgrades as of 2017. Our staff is always willing to help with anything you need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Claremore OK reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Claremore
Super Eight Claremore
Claremore Super Eight
Claremore Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing