We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

Napoli's Restaurant
Ranked #14 of 53 Restaurants in Chickasha
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
39 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed December 17, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Went to this restaurant when in Chickasha for the light festival and had a great time. Food was just great.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tariq S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    9
    6
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dodge City
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love the Atmosphere”
Reviewed November 19, 2013

We were hungry for Italian food and found this place on our GPS. We arrived at a great time, they weren't busy which means it was quiet for my disabled sister. The wait staff was very friendly helpful, could definitely tell it is a family owned restaurant. The bread was delicious and when our food came out it was piping hot, the smell made our mouths water while we waited for it cool down enough to eat it. Would definitely eat here again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tami B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
27 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Unbeatable minestrone and bread!”
Reviewed December 29, 2012 via mobile

Have yet to find any soup that can beat the minestrone at this restaurant, and the fresh bread is outstanding!

Helpful?
Thank morhoades
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawson, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
54 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“A hidden jem.”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

We went to Napoli's with some friends, hoping for a good dinner. What we found was excellent. The gorgonzola steak was fabulous. My daughter had a pasta dish that was superb. The service was good and the bread was obviously freshly baked. This restaurant alone is worth a trip to Chickasha, OK.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank CecileT456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft. Sill
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Pretty good for the area.”
Reviewed August 21, 2012 via mobile

I enjoyed the food & service. I did feel as if our plates were lacking something. You eat with your eyes & a plate needs multiple colors. I don't consider lettuce with ranch to be a salad. If Gorgonzola is in the title of my dish, I expect to taste blue cheese somewhere in my pasta. The food was good, but my expectations were higher. We will go back since I do think it is one of the better places in Chickasha.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jcatblum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napoli's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Napoli's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing